Office Summary

Steven Hardy, DDS
6825 Aliante Parkway
North Las Vegas,  NV 89084

 (702) 294-2739

Personally providing quality dentistry with integrity and a smile.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (246 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Best exam & cleaning I ever had. very thorough, professional and well-explained,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by john hamilton on 03/09/2017

"New patient. Dr. Hardy took his time and explained my options from a conservative point of view (i.e., what could wait, what couldn't). I really like that approach rather than being pushed into something (like I have w/ other dentists)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 11/18/2015

"Love Dr. Hardy and staff . Used him as a second opinion. Not only did he save two teeth he saved me a few thousand $$ 's . And I have been a patient of his for 6 years. Very kind and honest !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katherine Craig Casey on 05/30/2015

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Awesome staff. Very energetic and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Higbee on 12/23/2014

"Awesome staff. Very energetic and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Higbee on 12/23/2014

"I have always been afraid of the drill! This fear has led me to seek dental care only when forced. This of course, led recently to pain and a root canal. I was terrified and didn't know where to go. A friend highly recommended Dr. Hardy. The staff got me in quickly.Dr. Hardy was gentle and very responsive to my pain and fear. He took great care of me and I am now a big fan. I no longer feel fearful when I think of going to the dentist. I was just back for a cleaning and checkup. Again, great experience. Beautiful office, talented and caring staff. I'm never going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice Sellers on 12/18/2014

"Jackie the hygienist was excellent. Staff is always very friendly and personable. First class operation. Would recommend to anyone that needs dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Camille Rappold on 12/18/2014

"Super nice staff, I never wait more the 5 minutes to been seen. They don't over bill or over charge, they don't try to up sell and I don't leave with tubs of $40 tooth past that I don't need. My hygienist seemed to care and knew her stuff. It was an awesome first visit and I can't wait to go back.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leanne Nester on 12/18/2014

"It is always as pleasant as it can possibly be going to the dentist. I highly recommend Steve Hardy as a dentist and his staff is excellent as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 12/15/2014

"Fantastic job that's the type of business i like to keep coming back to �"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Fantastic job that's the type of business i like to keep coming back to �"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Hardy and his staff are excellent. They are very caring and I always receive great treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MM on 12/09/2014

"Vanessa is fantastic! Always a great visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Hardy is a great dentist. He is very personable and also very good at what he does. I also love my dental hygienist. Getting my teeth cleaned is like a day spa for my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"As an ex-dental assistant, I have worked with some of the finest dentists in the country -- and a couple of the worst. Dr. Hardy is right up there at the top, with the best of the best. The quality of his work, his precision and skill, his gentleness, compassion and attention to detail cannot be rivaled. Dr. Hardy does not practice bargain-basement, cookie-cutter dentistry. He has the most up-to-date equipment, and his assistants are very competent, careful, and mirror Dr. Hardy's compassion and commitment to making every patient feel comfortable and in caring hands. The office is warm, sunny and Dr. Hardy makes everyone feel they are the most important patient in the world. He exudes sunshine! He loves children, and is so kind, patien..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debi Davis on 12/04/2014

"As always my dental visit was a pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Great job! Everyone was nice and attentive to my dental needs. I felt very comfortable for just my 2nd visit, and I'll definitely go back again! Outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Sample on 12/02/2014

"Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute for my tooth repair! I really appreciated the great customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.T. on 11/24/2014

"timely, friendly, professional, thorough"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment