Office Summary

J. Lawrence Earl D.M.D
5280 South Eastern Ave. Suite C-1
Las Vegas,  NV 89119

 (702) 798-7724

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics
Languages:  Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Thank you so much for my beautiful new teeth. I LOVE them and find myself continually admiring them in the mirror. They look AMAZING! No one would ever know they are not my natural teeth. Also, thank you and Sue for the cleanings, exams, and sealants on the boys. You were both as gentle as always and the boys all came home so thrilled that they didn't want to use their nice clean teeth to eat. Haha!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I love my dentist and staff. Everyone is friendly and gentle and I am a detest phone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debi C on 10/21/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Lawrence Earl for over 12 years. The practice is very friendly, efficient and I have never had to wait. It says something when the staff never turns over. Sue the dental assistant keeps up to date on her profession and uses the latest equipment. Yes this is a great home to bring your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellie Zuliani on 10/20/2014

"I went for a regular cleaning schedule and I received the best treatment ever. Sue is a wonderful dental hygienist. The entire staff is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luiz Ferreira on 10/14/2014

"I went for a regular cleaning schedule and I received the best treatment ever. Sue is a wonderful dental hygienist. The entire staff is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luiz Ferreira on 10/14/2014

"I only had teeth cleaning today but the service I received was excellent. It is a pleasure to have a big smile since my teeth look so clean and shine. Thank you for all the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacquie J on 10/10/2014

"Friendly staff and a gentle dentist make this a great place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty on 10/10/2014

"I have been going to dr. Earl's office for approx. 33 years, I believe that says it all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry R. on 09/25/2014

"My appt today was for a cleaning, and Sue always does a great job. She is thorough, caring, and professional. She takes her job seriously, is always on time, and always has a solution for any issues that I might have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 09/25/2014

"Sue does a fantastic job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharen Marchitti on 09/24/2014

"Again, a great and professional job by Sue McChesney!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JML on 09/23/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr. Earl's office and I must say that I left completely satisfied. The entire staff is professional, caring, and practice excellent denistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Lund on 09/17/2014

"Sue is awesome. She knew I was on my lunch time and she was able to clean my teeth and get me out on time for me to go back to work. Also the main thing she performed an awesome job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette Gallineau on 09/10/2014

"I really appreciate both the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Earl and all office staff members. These two qualities are not that easy to find. Since my first appointment, my 'experience' has been a 5-star experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"The dental hygenist is the best anywhere. I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time and was greeting cheerfully and escorted to the chair. I guess it must just be me, but medical and dental expenses have gone through the roof. I do not have dental insurance and had to forgo x-rays because of the additional cost. Dr. Earl made my day when he did the exam and said everything looked good except for the molar that I knew needed attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patient for over 30 years! on 09/03/2014

"Always a great experience very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Santi on 09/02/2014

"Visiting your office is always a pleasure. Your dental assistants, the front office staff and of course you the dentist are always professional. I have been going to your office for over 10 years and I would recommend your services to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Zuliani on 08/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment