Office Summary

Feller Orthodontics
2871 N Tenaya Way
Las Vegas,  NV 89128

 (702) 341-8668

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We always appreciate the office running on time, greeting us cheerfully and helping accommodate our schedules for future appointments. Dr. Feller and his staff are very patient-centered and make the orthodontic treatment as painless as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura F. on 10/23/2014

"When selecting an ortho dentist we first went to our friends for their reviews. Repeatedly we heard Dr Feller's name, and after our initial visit we now know why. The beach, dive, scuba, submarine atmosphere sets the kids at ease, the staff were all so friendly, it's clean, it's efficient, it's the best experience we could hope for (for our children's dental care!) Dr Feller obviously has been trained well, but he also understands the stress and worry that goes through a child's mind... and he has thought of many ways to eliminate it, and replace it with "Good Vibrations" Ã? We are excited to begin our relationship with the Feller Ortho Team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Murray Clan on 10/19/2014

"Always friendly, personable staff including Dr. Feller. Appointments are on time and quick. We love Dr. Feller's office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie Ayala on 10/18/2014

"The only we had to do it wait but once called back, was in and out. Awesome service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"excellent, ready, informed & professional. They give you a lot of confidence the outcome will be right."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Shaw on 10/06/2014

"The office was so amazingly decorated. So cute to have parking space with the patient's name in it. Made us feel welcome from the start. The staff took the time to ensure the girls felt comfortable and spoke to them. They slushies were a nice touch. Appreciated the incentives to motivate the patients to take care of their teetch/braces. Especially loved how Dr.Feller took time with each patient and thoroughly explained the goals, risks, and the duration of the services he would be providing. Apreciated the explanation of how to care for the braces. Loved the beach theme."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"The staff was very polite and professional I will bring my daughter here for her new set of braces."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mimi on 09/23/2014

"My son needed an adjustment on his retainer and the office got him in in 2 days. Very accommodating, had the problem fixed in no time and was very professional. They always make him feel extremely comfortable. We wouldn't recommend going anywhere else!!!!! Love the whole office!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Meyers on 09/23/2014

"Great Place and Great Customer Service and the Slushy was Yummy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Aguilar on 09/18/2014

"Love this place!!! You know you get a great Orthodontic then your kid is excited to go. The office, x-ray and the work station where all the techs do there loving magic to my kid teeth, what a great beach/underwater theme. Even then there down two techs and running behind everyone still had a great attitude and still took there time not making you feel like you are being rush out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RT on 09/03/2014

"When you walk in you will see the patient's name on the surf board.. Make you feel welcome! And I love the beach team of their clinic, I really feel like I'm on the beach! Very nice staff and very helpful... :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Toni from: GNLV-PR on 09/02/2014

"It was a wonderful experience thank you to all the team you guys were great. It was very professional down to earth and fun people. The office looked great very nice and clean and made you feel right at home. You all should make a video and send to every other office around NV to show how customer service should be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla R Jenkins on 09/02/2014

"We appreciate Dr.feller dedication to his patients. Your office provides busy families with flexibility and dependable, excellent treatment. We have to drive a little farther but it's worth it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tanjia Hong on 09/02/2014

"Everyone is very friendly at Dr. Feller's office. They are quick but thorough so it doesn't feel rushed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 08/22/2014

"We really enjoy coming into Dr. Feller's office. The staff are very welcoming & friendly & the wait times are reasonable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Lozano on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Feller and the entire staff have never been anything but excellent...professional, friendly...even my son, who had to endure the braces, agrees it was a pleasant experience. Thank you ALL!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.S & A.J. on 08/21/2014

"Amazing!!! Great service and very friendly environment! Very professional and fun!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Oliver on 08/21/2014

"Great service, and enthusiastic staff. I'm glad I came here for my braces."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dominique on 08/20/2014

"Always friendly, always on time. We love Dr. Feller's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Fast & professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment