Office Summary

Red Rock Dental
900 S. Pavilion Center Drive, Suite 185
Las Vegas,  NV 89144

 (702) 243-8788

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (99 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I haven't been to the dentist in years and was nervous to go. As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted by happy staff (which is rare at 7:40am on a Monday!) I then met Jean for my cleaning. She had me laughing and smiling that I forgot I was at the dentist and all my fear went away! Both Jean and Dr. McCaffrey were very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a way that made sense. They also answered all my questions and took a lot of time with me. I can't tell you how much this meant to me. After the visit I met the the billing specialist (Candace) and she explained everything about my insurance coverage and showed me line by line of what to expect as far as pricing for upcoming services. I would recommend this office..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steph Armstrong on 12/17/2014

"Dr. McCaffrey and his staff are so helpful! I have had traumatizing dental experiences in the past and let me tell you that Dr. McCaffrey takes the time to explain every procedure/process with you and will make sure you will never be in pain or feel uncomfortable. I moved across town but drive to Summerlin to Red Rock Dental because it is the absolute best experience you will ever have! Thank you Dr. McCaffrey and Staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reno Bovetti on 05/22/2014

"Excellent staff and customer service. Patients are greeted immediately when they walk in and wait-time is kept to a minimum. My dental hygienist, Jean Low, has passion and enthusiasm, as well as experience and professionalism. Dr. McCaffrey is very caring and personable. You are treated like family -- in a good way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Frake on 03/06/2014

"Staff is amazing, hygienists thorough and the dentist has a great demeanor. Become a patient at this facility and you will become a part of the Red Rock Dental family. Scheduling is always convenient, with friendly reminder of your upcoming appointment. You will be happy to join this amazing facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale Baca on 03/06/2014

"Dr. McCaffrey and his staff are amazing! Everyone is very friendly. I have had terrible experiences in the past so I am weary when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. McCaffrey has surpassed my expectations. I chose his office based on online reviews and I am so glad I did. He explains every procedure and takes the time to make sure you're feeling comfortable. Keep up the good work guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reno B. on 03/06/2014

"I've been going to Dr McCaffrey for 3 years now and won't go anywhere else. He makes sure all my concerns are answered at every visit. His hygienists and office staff are friendly all the time. I feel comfortable and well cared for here....and it does not have that dentist office smell!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Stanbrough on 03/06/2014

"I have never had a dental office all be so professional and friendly. I needed a new crown and actually had the entire process done in one visit. It is amazing...Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dara on 03/06/2014

"Best dental office in all of Nevada, don't waste your time going anywhere else. Dr. McCaffrey is an extremely knowledgeable and caring dentist. There is never a wait and you are treated like family at Red Rock Dental. It's amazing to walk right into a dental appointment without having to wait over an hour in the waiting room like my previous experiences. I was blown away at the professionalism and service at this office. Words cannot express how thankful I am to have found such an incredible dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelia on 06/17/2013

"Staff is great. Probably the best dentist visit in my life. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Thomas on 11/27/2012

"Wonderful experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2012

"Yesterday I had a dental emergency: a crown loosened. I needed to get that fixed right away. Red Rock Dental got me in and out with amazing speed. They were very kind and friendly, as always. This is the best dental team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Solorzano on 11/15/2012

"I LOVE THIS PLACE"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SARA on 11/07/2012

"Thank you. Its nice to get in and out. The only I don't like is your website. Not user friendly on the iPad"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana on 11/02/2012

"This was my first appointment with Red Rock Dental. Everyone was very professional and they did me a favor squeezing me in today. Thanks very much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Bull on 10/17/2012

"I was a excellent dental experience. I am not a dental friendly sort of person so I am very happy that I am now at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabe Silva on 10/10/2012

"Dr.McCaffrey, Jean, Joanna, and Jill are wonderful. Everyone is always welcoming at every visit. Your first visit will feel like you have been there 100 times. The quality of care is superb! I feel so lucky to have Dr. McCaffrey as our family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chrisalyn Q. on 10/03/2012

"Thorough, detailed, complete exam & walked out feeling better than when I walked in!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2012

"EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2012

"I appreciate the high quality service I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/30/2012

"My wife and I had an excellent cleaning of our teeth. We received helpful tips on how we can keep our teeth clean from tartars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frederick Lee on 08/29/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment