Office Summary

Lydia Wyatt DDS
10175 W. Twain Ave , Suite 110
Las Vegas,  NV 89147

 (702) 220-9555

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the expertise of Dr. Wyatt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellie on 09/12/2014

"Great dental office. Hygienist did a wonderful job and Dr Wyatt and her staff made me feel very welcome. Believe me, I am a big baby and I made it through a root canal !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DJC on 08/21/2014

"None"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Hoffman on 06/12/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wyatt for about 6 years. Over all those years I have had fillings, crowns and other procedures performed by the Dr. She is extremely competent, cares about your well being and takes great pride in her work. Her staff is friendly, professional and the dental hygiene is first rate! I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karine on 06/04/2014

"Madonna is GREAT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Oliver on 05/29/2014

"I am loving your new staff, Heidi and your dental assistant are great, super helpfull and very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lina on 05/21/2014

"Dr Wyatt and her assistant, Jen, make a fabulous team, like a well oiled machine. They instinctively knowing what each other needs. It's so much fun to watch them work. The entire staff is experienced, knowledgeable and nice to work with. I had bad experiences in the past and was scared of dentists and the pain they inflict, but since I have been seeing Dr Wyatt I am no longer scared. Honestly, I do not even feel the needles. She is that amazing!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JKOliver on 05/20/2014

"Entire office is friendly. Appointment was on time and took the amount of time scheduled. They take steps to be sure patient is comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David J on 05/16/2014

"All the staff at Dr. Wyatt's office are top notch. They not only do a great job, but do it with a smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr Wyatt's for almost 5 years!!Before I met her and her team I was fearful of dentists because of a root canal went bad!The 1st day I stepped in her office all that changed!!! She is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist that not only fixed my teeth,but takes time to make sure I am satisfied with the outcome!!! Her Hygienist is the best I've ever had!!! Very professional and thorough!! I highly recommend Dr,Wyatt!! She Rocks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Turner on 05/09/2014

"Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I needed to change my appointment and they happily found a convenient time for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 05/01/2014

"Execullent Doctor!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Williams on 04/29/2014

"Dr Wyatt is the best dentist I have EVER seen. She and her staff are knowledgable, courteous, efficient and fun. A totally non-stressful environment and appointment. If you are scared of needles or dentists, Dr Wyatt and her team are the answer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jolanta K. Oliver on 04/15/2014

"greatly appreciate that you always go the extra mile to help!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this office!!! Personalized professional care from a great staff!! Would highly recommend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karin Jones on 04/04/2014

"Dr. Lydia Wyatt has been my dentist for many years now and I would NEVER have another person taking care of my dental needs. I have been suffering from Vertigo and she was understanding of my needs at the present time and worked with me to feel comfortable as I was in her examination chair. Two words for Dr. W..."THE BEST""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Adamski on 04/04/2014

"I feel lucky to have found a dental specialist that will provide not only dental care, but also Invisalign and a comprehensive plan for the best possible smile possible! Dr. Wyatt took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. I left my initial consultation feeling like I was not only in good hands, but excited to begin the process!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SDS on 04/04/2014

"Love how thorough Madonna is. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Wyatt. Great office. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JG on 03/25/2014

"It was another positive experience. Thank you Madonna."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynda Vogt on 03/25/2014

"Madonna as always, did a great job cleaning my teeth, but I was not happy in the waiting room as she was 20 minutes late."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Jerry P on 03/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment