Office Summary

M. Dan Ripplinger, DDS
2030 E. Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas,  NV 89119

 (702) 735-4470
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (8 ratings)

"Dr. Ripplinger is absolute amazing!!! I would never go to anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2016

"Dr. Ripplinger and his staff are wonderful. Kind, considerate and a fun atmosphere. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"Dr. Ripplinger and his staff are personable, competent, and friendly. They make going to the dentist much more acceptable. The office itself is well kept and nicely appointed. Wait times are kept to a minimum and the work itself is first rate. The DOC himself always treats you as if you are not just a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenneth Hicks on 11/12/2014

"I've been going to Dr. Ripplinger's for over 8 years now and this is my extended family. I refuse to go anywhere else. I'd travel back to Vegas and even pay out of pocket before I'd ever switch. Karen is A-maz-ing!! She is so gentle, caring, sweet, she takes her time and makes you feel so comfortable you forget you're at the dentist. I look forward to my visits and I feel like I'm getting gipped by only coming twice a year. And Dr. Ripplinger is awesome! I love his sense of humor and fun loving demeanor there is no one like him. Nonetheless, he's truly honest and I admire that about him the most. He refuses to do unnecessary work even if you want it, he only does what is best for you. He won't find or make busy work just to work so he ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharrel Stewart on 10/02/2014

"Moving to a new area is difficult and finding a new dentist was high on my priorities. So lucky on my first try to find Dr. Dan Ripplinger and his wonderful staff! I now have been in their office 3 times and always have the same great feeling of being taken care of in most friendly and professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Weaver on 09/18/2014

"Great sense of humor and intellect"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis E.Rusk on 09/05/2014

"Great dental family always humble and outgoing. I've been to a few different dentists over the years never experienced one as good as this one. He's a funny guy and very passionate about his work. If you choose to go to any other dentist you're missing out.Don't cheat yourself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary bilbo on 09/05/2014

"I've been going to Doc for 20 years. I love this dr. and all of his staff. They are very giving, loving people. They're on time and so helpful even in emergencies! How many dentists can you show up on Mon. morning unannounced and get wonderful service? Like I said - I love it here - wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Tibbet on 09/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment