Office Summary

Michael P. Webberson, DDS
7730 W Cheyenne Ave, Ste 108
Las Vegas,  NV 89129

 (702) 658-8008

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Restorative Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (138 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Awesome as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2014

"Everyone's friendly and no long wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"The staff and service was excellent..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harry Vombrack on 11/10/2014

"Friendly professional and outstanding service.... Would highly recommend to friends..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"Seen on tome for my cleaning. All went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Seen on tome for my cleaning. All went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"I was seen at my set appointment, I was informed on what was going to happen & Dr. Webberson was very good at explaining what has to be done. And it would be my choice of what procedures I will have Gene Amerio"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Amerio on 11/04/2014

"Very good. Very friendly and I felt very comfortable. I think they really care about there patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BM on 10/29/2014

"Very good. Very friendly and I felt very comfortable. I think they really care about there patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BM on 10/29/2014

"Teeth whitening... Amazing results. They really take the time to give you the best smile possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen Rich on 10/29/2014

"You know we love all of you at Dr. Webberson's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MDM on 10/28/2014

"The most thorough dentist I have attended. Excellent attention and friendly staff. Most recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg B. on 10/16/2014

"Michael is very personable and respectful. He is able and willing to have an open dialogue with patients in order to service his clients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Berry on 10/15/2014

"No waiting time. Very clean. Began work right away. Very informative about what were doing and for the home care. Friendly staff. I love this office and all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 10/13/2014

"Great service and gentle care. I do not like to go to the dentist but this office is an exception and most important he gets me NUMB! Also the front office is very friendly and professional! I won't go anywhere but to Dr. Webberson!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Paul on 10/12/2014

"Office is clean, beautiful and the staff matches! I get great care from the front desk to the dentist. thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darlene on 10/01/2014

"For the first time in my life, I have found a go-to dentist. My husband and I hope that we will be able to bring our family here for years and years to come!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany Rich on 09/30/2014

"I am thoroughly impressed with Dr. Webberson and his staff. He doesn't nickel and dime you for extra stuff, but offers an entire line of products and services to keep your mouth healthy and provide you a bright smile. He teaches dental medicine, which shows his commitment to dentistry and to the local community. His meticulous attention to detail was clearly evident throughout my procedure. Facility was clean and well kept. I highly recommend this doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen Rich on 09/30/2014

"I am very lucky to be a patient of Dr Webberson. He is caring and the best dentist in Las Vegas."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Excellent : friendly and professional"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment