Office Summary

Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care
6950 W. Smoke Ranch Rd.Suite 150
Las Vegas,  NV 89128

 (702) 304-1902

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (448 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I went in to see Dr. Luth due to jaw pain and after he ran some tests and looked at x-rays, he took the time to explain to me the problem and gave me different solutions to have it fixed. I am happy to report that my jaw doesnt hurt nearly as bad as it did and every day I feel improvement. I will be coming back to him and send my friends and co-workers to him too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S Wilson on 11/26/2014

"Dr Heideman is an outstanding dentist. His staff is equally fantastic. You will not find Dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Jensen on 11/25/2014

"Excellent experience! Always on time and such a friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cjolley on 11/21/2014

"Hands down the best place I've ever been too"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Palaroan on 11/18/2014

"Awesome Dentist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicholas Orth on 11/17/2014

"Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"The service provided was very professional. The work I had done on my teeth was just short of perfect. No pain during the procedure and virtually no recovery time needed following the procedure. It is great to have such highly skilled craftsmen in the dental profession who have taken their skills to the level of an art form."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Parke Hansen on 11/14/2014

"I was in to see Katie for my cleaning...it had been a while since I had been getting my smile worked on, and it was so great to see her again! She is absolutely the BEST dental hygienist around! She is very detail oriented, explains what she is doing and always asks how I am doing while she is all up in my grill. I heart her and everyone at the Luth and Heideman family! I can't thank you guys enough for everything you have done for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaemie on 11/06/2014

"My first visit with Dr. Heideman was great. He seems to really care about his patients. Second appt. next week."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicholas Orth on 11/05/2014

"We learned a lot and we we're really impressed how well Dr. Heideman explained all our options. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"The best service and satisfaction I experienced in my life. I went there upset with my teeth and left happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Dr Heideman and his staff are excellent. His office is super clean, modern and organized. You will not find a better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Jensen on 10/27/2014

"Was eating a caramel apple sucker, all of a sudden I felt a hole in my mouth! 8( I was able to get an emergency apt right away and get my crown replaced along with another small filling that I had been been procrastinating about."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine T on 10/24/2014

"Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care is an amazing place. I walk in and they know me. They know who I am, and care. It's not often you find people who care, let alone in your dentist. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. They want to make you comfortable. I love this Dental Care place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Very impressed with the Dentist, and his staff is amazing!! A little more expensive, but worth it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kami on 10/10/2014

"Great experience!!! Always friendly and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 10/09/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Heideman for 6 years. The people are friendly and provide excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo Sommer on 10/07/2014

"I truly appreciate being cared for by a dentist who cares about my well-being. Dr. Luth is the most caring and careful dentist who has done work on my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Excellent professionalism and service as usual. Top notch from walking in the front door to leaving. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Shaw on 10/03/2014

"I am not sue how it could be any bettrt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kirk Dougan on 10/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment