Office Summary

Cherrington Dental
7500 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Ste. 11
Las Vegas,  NV 89128

 (702) 735-5066

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"I don't give a high rating to anyone/company that is incompetent, rude, or waste my time--since I rated Cherrington 5 stars--that should tell you would I think."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Witte on 09/05/2014

"I appreciate Dr Cherrington taking the time to explain the details of the dental procedure and available options. Throughout the procedure Dr Cherrington checked in frequently to ensure that I was not feeling any discomfort. Going to the Dentist was once a painful experience but not anymore, thanks to Dr Cherrington and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 08/30/2014

"This a dental practice that cares about its patients. I had an emergency and I was taken immediately and the situation was superbly handled. The staff members are all friendly and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin on 08/25/2014

"Dr Cherrington was friendly and explained in detail, all the available treatment options. The staff exceeded my expectations. They were helpful and I appreciated the tour of the clinic prior to my scheduled appointment. The gift bag that was presented to me upon my arrival was totally unexpected and appreciated. I have no problem referring my friends to Dr Cherrington."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 08/18/2014

"the staff made my grand daughter feel at home. they did a cleaning and made her laugh. and she loved getting the new toothbrush!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by B. Bonds on 08/13/2014

"Very friendly, it's an enjoyable experience every time, was treated like a V.I.P."
5 stars (5 stars)
by t. cooper on 08/06/2014

"Dr. Cherrington and his staff are great. Their sincerity and caring for each individual patient is the standard that ALL service providers should be held too. They took care of every detail (explaining procedural options, the procedure, insurance and billing). I have made several recommendations to others for the service provided by Cherrington Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Dr. Cherrington and staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Been with this practice since my arrival in vegas 3 years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JCJ on 07/12/2014

"This was my initial appointment at Cherrington Dental, but it definitely will not be my last. I was referred by 1-800-Dentist and am more than 100% satisfied with this dental office. Dr. Cherrington is personable, friendly, and thorough. Everyone put me at ease from the minute I walked in the door. I was given a short tour of the offices prior to being seated in the chair and provided a blanket to wrap around myself because I was chilly. My exam was thorough and recommendations explained completely, including the projected cost and payment methods. I couldn't be happier - Anyone looking for a dental practice should try Cherrington Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Wright on 07/10/2014

"This was my initial appointment at Cherrington Dental, but it definitely will not be my last. I was referred by 1-800-Dentist and am more than 100% satisfied with this dental office. Dr. Cherrington is personable, friendly, and thorough. Everyone put me at ease from the minute I walked in the door. I was given a short tour of the offices prior to being seated in the chair and provided a blanket to wrap around myself because I was chilly. My exam was thorough and recommendations explained completely, including the projected cost and payment methods. I couldn't be happier - Anyone looking for a dental practice should try Cherrington Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Wright on 07/10/2014

"Dr. Cherrington and his staff are fantastic! He always takes time to answer questions and talk through all procedures. The office has such a friendly atmosphere! I don't dread going to the dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Allf Taber on 07/08/2014

"Very professional, very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/05/2014

"Very friendly staff. I Look foward to future visits. My teeth have never been happier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by t. cooper on 07/02/2014

"After being afraid for many years about going to the dentist, Dr. Cherrington and his staff have been very comforting and welcoming. I highly recommend this service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David ware on 07/01/2014

"Experience with office was excellent. Melissa provided a tour of the office and showed me office equipment used (crown molding machine). Being a new patient, office presented me with a gift, which was nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marjorie on 06/25/2014

"I always enjoy coming to your office for my dental work. You do a very good job of hiring such warm and friendly employees, and by the way, I think your work is top notch. Thanks, Mike"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 06/23/2014

"Everyone at the office was great...efficient.courteous and professional. Doctor was the same."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Styles on 06/20/2014

"this is the best dentist that I have been to. The staff go out of there way to make you feel comfortable and help people alot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Inano on 06/13/2014

"Cherrington Dental makes you feel like you are part of the family. I had the feeling that everyone that worked there truly enjoys their job! It was my first dental experience in a long time where I wasn't bombarded with all kinds of upsells. i will be back for sure and am telling my friends and family to arrange a visit as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by melissa on 06/11/2014

"Great dental office! Have been to multiple offices in vegas and this place has by far been my best experience! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alisha D. on 06/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment