Office Summary

Budget Dental
6376 Spring Mountain Rd Suite 3
Las Vegas,  NV 89146

 (702) 220-8488

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (38 ratings)
Previous Next 18

"I went here today with my son, each for a checkup and cleaning. While superficially polite, the communication here -everyone included- is severely lacking. The "cleaning" is poor, and geez already get a maid in there to dust and clean. I've been maybe 4 times, now I will find a new dentist. I'm certain many of these 5-star reviews are fake, or friends, whatever. They in way way reflect what I have experienced first hand."
2 stars (2 stars)
by tgf on 08/22/2016

"Excellent service, free wifi, computer access while you wait, free water and coffee, excellent customer service. Best dental office I have been into. I highly recommend this to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ariel on 07/09/2016

"Everyone was terrific, the doctor, the assistance, and the office manager, thank you for making the experience enjoyable and affordable! Thank you, Marge Cellini"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marge Cellini on 06/14/2016

"clean relaxing office. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. refreshment station. FREE WIFI :) and Netflix. Prices are more than fair and they really try to help find the best payment method. Kelly, Dyan, Racquel, and Doctor Brian are truly caring and sweet"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelly Domis on 06/01/2015

"Staff is very caring and friendly, Kelly at the desk is very helpful and knowledgeable on prices and processes. the look and feel of the office is relaxing and patient friendly. thank you Dyan and Racquel for my beautiful teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Araceli Lopez on 06/01/2015

"Dr.Ji Park Cutter and her staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. It is a cost-efficient dental office with cutting edge technology which is quite impressive. Dr. Cutter's credentials are outstanding. I would like to commend Nileen, my dental hygienist who did an excellent job and was very thorough with her explanation and guidelines for maintenance of healthy teeth and gums. The receptionist Racquel was very helpful and proficient. I highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vi on 02/18/2015

"The office was delightful, in both appearance and attitude. The hygienist was considerate of me, and although she was firm about the damage and risks from my lack of good hygiene she was courteous in explaining the importance and methods I should employ. I couldn't have imagined it going any better based on my situation. Think I've found a wonderful place to call MY dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erik on 01/27/2015

"Dr. Cutter and her staff is above amazing , everyone there make you feel comfortable and welcome . Dr Cutter is well knowledgeable and gentle. They really want to please you. A refreshing change."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Alexander on 01/13/2015

"No waiting, friendly staff, game center for children, fair and honest prices. Would recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chanel on 01/09/2015

""I like Dr.Cutter Ji, she is a very generous dentist, she is very nice to me. she always give the best treatment that is good for the patient. I m glad that i have her to be my dentist. she also give me discount when my dental insurance no longer active. She is my dentist for more than eight years, also all the staffs are friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loo on 12/14/2014

""I like Dr.Cutter Ji, she is a very generous dentist, she is very nice to me. she always give the best treatment that is good for the patient. I m glad that i have her to be my dentist. she also give me discount when my dental insurance no longer active. She is my dentist for more than eight years, also all the staffs are friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loo on 12/14/2014

"I like Dr.Cutter Ji, she is a very generous dentist, she is very nice to me. she always give the best treatment that is good for the patient. I m glad that i have her to be my dentist. she also give me discount when my dental insurance no longer active. She is my dentist for more than eight years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loo on 12/14/2014

"I was very impressed with everyone. I went in with a problem and I was offered all options to help me decide how to solve it that also fit into my budget. The staff was very friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael M on 11/11/2014

"I was so thankful that my visit to Budget Dental was a pleasant one! The staff is so polite and professional! I didn't feel like I was hassling them for their time. The office is very nice, clean and even provides computers (with headphones) for patients to surf the internet while they wait! Additionally, the wait time was actually respectable! Thank you Budget Dental for the great experience! I won't be going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hannah R on 10/23/2014

"I received an outstanding service! Very professional and kind, seems the doctor has a lot of experience, also the assistants are very kind. Rates are fair. I highly recommend Budget Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lydia on 10/15/2014

"Very Friendly and Helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Song on 10/02/2014

"I am very impressed with the service and professionalism at Budget Dental. I came in as a new patient with a critical problem with front teeth. I am a public speaker and required a solution that would be presentable and immediate. Dr. Cutter was not only flawless in her craft, but also very thorough in explaining options and answering all my questions about best strategy. The staff was skilled, friendly, and caring. Frankly speaking, out of all of the dentists I have been to in my life, Dr. Cutter and her staff are by far the best of my experience. I am most appreciative that Budget Dental was there to solve my problem, quickly. Within an hour or two of my walk-in, a perfect experience and a smile I could be confident even in fron..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Maher on 10/02/2014

"I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Cutter made a lasting impression on me. She knows what she is doing and is very professional. I asked her some questions about her education and I was happy to hear she continues to take classes to learn more and better her practice. In today's day and age, you have to always be learning as technology is developed faster than we can keep up with. The prices at Budget Dental are very reasonable as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Flach on 08/01/2014

"The most pain-free dental experience ever. Was given a dozen injections (4 quad scaling/root cleaning) and felt nothing, absolutely nothing. My horrendous fear and anxiety of the pain caused by dental proceedures is now a thing of the past. Budget Dental should consider changing their name to "GENTLE Dental"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"1st visit. Comfortable office with internet available for waiting patients (nice touch!!). Waited less than 5 minutes for exam. Screen was provided for patients to view x-rays as they are taken. Dr. examined the x-rays and gave her professional opinion without hesitation. She patiently discussed her proposed solution and answered all of my questions. No rush whatsoever. I was then taken to the front desk where treatment was explained in detail (on paper) and all prices for treatment was shown. I return for my 2nd visit next week."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment