Office Summary

Cherry Blossom Dental
7320 S Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas,  NV 89139

 (702) 450-0070

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Metropolitan District Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"I highly recommend this office to anyone!!The front Desk Office manager Kim was so sweet and very helpful!! The staff and Dr.Chow were so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you so much for everything! I will be back for more treatment in the future!....Glenda R."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenda R. on 10/15/2014

"Great service! Very happy with my experience with Dr. Chow and the work he has performed so far. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 09/25/2014

"My name is Dennis and I am a new patient of Cherry Blossom Dental Right from the beginning when I walked through the door, every fear that I ever thought I would have coming back to the dentist was dissipated by the front Desk lady, she took almost half an hour to explain every little thing I would be going through, the most important thing that was said to me she was was absolutely correct, I met Dr. Chow Casey, He was very nice and very patient and very professional, he explain step by step what he was doing he was extremely gentle. love the office staff and Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis on 09/11/2014

"The dentist and the office staff are super-friendly and awesome. Can't wait to go back for my next cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Casey Gish on 09/10/2014

"I hate coming you the dentist, but I had a great experience. Everyone was nice and caring from the Doctor to the assistant and the receptionist. I highly recommend it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lili on 08/13/2014

"Staff was wonderful. Dentist was very helpful and honest got straight to the point no BS. positive overall experience only negative was the amount of time but that was due to a rude patient in the other room. Mnn"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brett Glavan. on 07/24/2014

"Friendly staff and really helpful and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy S. on 05/21/2014

"Dr. Chow has given me back more than just a great smile, he has given me my competence back. From first walking in to leaving was one of the most experiences I've ever had with a dentist. Kim was very polite and made me feel like they really care. After all the work I've got done I feel no pain and the whole experience was very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean Sullivan on 05/18/2014

"Dr. Chow has given me back more than just a great smile, he has given me my competence back. From first walking in to leaving was one of the most experiences I've ever had with a dentist. Kim was very polite and made me feel like they really care. After all the work I've got done I feel no pain and the whole experience was very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean Sullivan on 05/18/2014

"Doctor gave me honest opinion rather than trying to sell me what I don't need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry on 05/08/2014

"I would highly recommend Cherry Blossom Dental! They are always excellent with my children. My daughter recently had to have a route canal done, and the Dentist was nothing but kind, and compassionate, he really knew how to make her feel comfortable during the procedure. The office staff are also wonderful, as they are very knowledgeable and always available to help with anything you need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Happy Mom! :) on 05/04/2014

"Dr. Herring is great with the kids! My son was not scared at all! Would def. recommend Dr. Herring to all my friends with Kids!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 12/14/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment