Office Summary

George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
1930 Village Center Circle, Suite 12
Las Vegas,  NV 89134

 (702) 562-2322

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This appointment was for cleaning only. Alison was, as always, terrific. Friendly and made me feel comfortable. Gave me feedback. Also nice and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Mihail on 10/08/2014

"Very informative and took interest in my care. Very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Roberts on 10/04/2014

"Great job as always!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dr Davis did a great job, I was expecting a painful procedure but it was pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is professional and sweet because he cares about you as a person. This was my best dental experience in years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shae Cox on 09/23/2014

"Allison is TERRIFIC!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Love this office, staff are so friendly and helpful and I've never had to wait. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by V Matthews on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Davis and his team are wonderful. I was referred to him by my sister several years ago. Every time I go in to the office, I'm greeted by name, made to feel welcome, and treated kindly and professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"I have no negative comments about Dr. Davis. He and his staff always make me comfortable take good care of my teeth. I have been going to Dr. Davis for quite a few years and never had any issue with his work on my teeth. I always feel comfortable that if there is a problem he sees on my x rays he will inform me and take care of it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edye Holmes on 09/12/2014

"Love all you guys!! Thank you!!! Best Dentist ever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"We appreciated being able to get in so quickly after my husband broke one of the teeth on his implant. We were amazed at how well Dr.Davis did on replacing that broken tooth with a brand new one without removing the whole plate. You are amazing Dr. Davis."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chester & Sharyle Gregg on 08/31/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for a very long time. He is always so professional, caring and compassionate. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Total customer service from all the staff. Always on time and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria "Gigi" Goodman on 08/28/2014

"Very kind and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"Going to the dental offices of George A. Davis Jr, DDS feels like going home. Not only is the dental care provided excellent, the atmosphere is very comfortable while still professional. The entire staff is awesome. I am always impressed with the level of service they provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlene Miller on 08/21/2014

"I had 2 fillings replaced. It was surprisingly quick and painless and I really appreciated the step by step explanation given by Dr Davis. Love the friendly atmosphere in the office....it almost makes me happy to be in the dentist office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Dr Davis is amazing. He is so gentle and kind and really makes you feel at ease in the dental chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"I was so greatfull that you fit me in with no appt. Having a bridge pop out was pretty scary. Dr. Davis and staff members made me feel comfortable and relaxed which is not easy for me in a dentist chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan S on 08/05/2014

"Our treatment visit on Thursday 7/31st with Dr. Davis was as always both pleasant and efficient. He has consistently Performed excellent and quality care for over seventeen years.Thank you Dr. Davis and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hank & Shirley on 08/01/2014

"Dr. Davis and his office have always been polite, courteous, and easy to work with. Dr. Davis genuinely cares about his patients and about doing quality work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter James on 07/31/2014

"on time, pleasant, and professional staff. Dr. Davis listened to my requests for fast acting numbing and made my day much better"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rob Dondero on 07/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment