Office Summary

Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants
851 S Rampart Blvd Suite 120
Las Vegas,  NV 89145

 (702) 562-9024

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Clean facility and the dental staff was courteous and assisted all of our needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"I was greeted with a smile from Loupe and also met the other front desk people who also made me feel comfortable while waitig to see the dentist. Dr. Allen and her assistance CeCe were very nice and warm and very in sinc working together. Vanessa was warm and great in presenting the information during my consulation at the end."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila Sanders on 11/15/2014

"Your staff are true professionals. Both CC and the Hygienist made me very comfortable. I came in very apprehensive but, in a very short time , I was put at ease. I would certainly recommend you to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeri on 11/04/2014

"From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed! I was warmly and sincerely greeted by EVERY staff member, even those that were not assigned to me. Dr. DeAndrade and his assistants provided a very detailed exam and took the time to review and explain everything with me. They gave me their full, undivided attention. It's not easy to put me at ease but the decor, the music, the staff and the doctor did just that! My thanks to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy on 10/23/2014

"Thanks to everyone in Dr. DeAndrade's office (Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants) for making my visit such a memorable occasion. The dedication and professionalism shown by the members of Dr. DeAndrade's staff was evidenced everywhere. The front office staff was kind and courteous in their explanations of the procedures and fees. I was treated to a tour of the office and when I was ready to begin my consult, the expertise of Cindy and Sanela made me comfortable and assured I was about to receive the best possible care. And I did. Cindy's deep cleansing set a new bar of exceptional dental care for me. Her warm sense of humor and her gentle nature made me relaxed in what is normally, for me, not a relaxing situation. Dr. DeAndrade's..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 10/10/2014

"The professionalism and dedication displayed by Dr. Andrade and his staff were exemplary. I was made to feel comfortable immediately, given a tour of the office, and was treated with the utmost kindness and concern for my wellbeing. All members of the front desk staff were courteous and precise in their explanations of procedures and fees. Once in the chair, the expertise of Cindy and Sanela kept me reassured that I was in the right place for my periodontic care . Cindy's deep cleansing of my teeth set a new bar of excellence as far as I was concerned. Her keen sense of humor and obvious dedication to her profession were extremely evident. Thanks again to everyone for making a potentially nervous occasion a more relaxing one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 10/10/2014

"Dr. Allen was so knowlegable and friendly; good beside manner. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I was so impressed with Dr. Allen and Betzy and I don't impress easily. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret DaBell on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Allen was so knowlegable and friendly; good beside manner. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I was so impressed with Dr. Allen and Betzy and I don't impress easily. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret DaBell on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Allen was so knowlegable and friendly; good beside manner. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I was so impressed with Dr. Allen and Betzy and I don't impress easily. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret DaBell on 09/18/2014

"Everything and every person great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack Wallis on 09/17/2014

"Excellent facilities, staff and Dentist. All work was done in a friendly, professional manner. Communication on the work to be done, costs, scheduling were all outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Stenson on 09/11/2014

"The best! Gentle and cleaned my teeth well. I appreciate the background music very much. It diverts my attention to the soothing music instead of the grinding, or splashing water etc. I came out and remember only how pleasant it was. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette on 08/29/2014

"Outstanding, office and personnel at this office. Willing to help an any way to the point of to much. I received all the information I needed about what they where going to do for me. Everyone was supper friendly. I would recommend them to any one needing Periodontics and Dental Implants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"I was very impressed with everything and everyone that dealt personally with me. Thanks,Jerry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry on 08/19/2014

"Very pleased with the treatment I received as well as the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. Beautiful office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Ligon on 08/06/2014

"We were so impressed with the doctors and his staff members ability to work with our young daughter in extracting her tooth. As a child, she had zero pain and loved her trip to the Periodontist! She was curious on where the toy box for her to pick out was though?? :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathryn Marie on 08/05/2014

"Dr. De Andrade is probably the best Dentist as far as placing implants in the Las Vegas Valley area. His staff are highly professional and treat you as if you are family and make the experience as relaxing as it can be under the circumstances. Dr. De Andrade was recommended to me by another superb dentist because I got caught up with an amateur implant specialist who said he could not perform the implant after the tooth was extracted and his only back up plan was a 6 tooth bridge. Thank God for Dr. De Andrade and his superior skills, as he was successful in placing the implant as well as a bone graft. Dr. De Andrade is to implants as COCA-COLA is to soft drinks, the real deal and everything else is imitation. I can't thank him enough f..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael C. on 07/13/2014

"The best Dentist in Las Vegas"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aimee Vincich on 07/08/2014

"lovely office, personable staff, efficient flow of information and procedure, all very professional. Dr. is most likable in the county."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment