Office Summary

Pamela J. West, DDS
2095 Village Center Circle, Suite 110
Las Vegas,  NV 89134

 (702) 240-0404

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"I am thrilled with the results-a bright smile-that Dr. Pamela West gave me. As a senior citizen, it was a big decision for me to decide to proceed with porcelain veneers. Dr. West assured me there would be no pain and discussed the process thoroughly. I recently renewed my DMV Driver License picture and what a difference! This picture has a beautiful smile while my previous one showed little or no teeth because my original teeth were not something I was proud of. Today I am always smiling and happy and my friends also have noticed the difference-even my family has noticed a big difference in my smiles! Thank you Dr. West and your staff as this dental work has made me feel like a new and younger person. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. R. G. on 06/20/2010

"When I visit you I feel like I am visiting old friends who take such good care of me. Carolyn"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Gertz on 06/12/2010

"During my first visit, Dr. West patiently explained my treatment plan. Mary also thoroughly explained my insurance coverage. The care I received to replace silver fillings, add a partial crown, and have routine cleanings was the best dental service I have ever experienced. My billing questions were always handled and I always felt my pain concerns were genuinely taken into consideration. Once I had an acute TMJ attack for the first time. I did not understand what was happening and it was frightening not to be able to talk or eat without pain. Dr. West took my call off-duty on a Friday and calmly reassured me that this was not permanent and could be treated. What a relief that was! I would recommend Dr. West and her staff to oth..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Felicia Davis on 06/11/2010

"DR. WEST IS THE BEST DENTIST THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. SHE AND HER EMPLOYEES HAVE DONE AN EXELENT JOB IN HELPING ME TO KEEP MY TEETH IN VERY GOOD CONDITION,SO THAT I CAN CONTINUE TO HAVE MY OWN TEETH.I CONSIDER MYSELF AN OLD,OLD PERSON AND AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE MY OWN OLD, OLD TEETH AND DR. WEST AS MY DENTIST. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYBODY"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JOHN J. SCHARF on 06/11/2010

"Most young adults do not like the dentists office. My experience has been good because of the relaxing atmosphere. I believe I have had good dental care and this has motivated me to continue as a adult."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SSJ on 06/10/2010

"My visits to this office have been quite professional. The office is emaculate, the staff is organized, and they are prompt. Dr. West and her staff are knowledgeable and well-informed with dental procedures and needs of the patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by VSJ on 06/10/2010

"I love you guys! Salee Spriggins"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2010

"As always the treatment was fantastic. I really love that I never have to wait for you! "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2010

"I cannot say enough good things about Pamela West, DDS. Not only is she a skilled, up-to-date, and compassionate dentist, she has the most amazing staff to assist your every need. She, and her staff will treat you like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalee on 06/09/2010

"Dr. West is the best dentist. She is so caring and really takes her time with her patients. Everyone in the office is so friendly; when you go you feel like you are seeing family. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Katchen on 06/08/2010

"One of the many reasons that I use Dr. West is not only that she cares and does such a good herself but that her staff also has that same attitude. They treat you like a friend and not just a patient. They not only give great service, but it starts before and does not stop after. They see that not only does it meet their high standards but yours as well. On a recent visit to another dentist while I was unable to get back to Las Vegas, another dentist who taught at the University of Tennessee saw the work that Dr. West had performed and told me it was some of the best work he had seen. What more can I say?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Gray on 06/08/2010

""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chen Young on 06/08/2010

"Caring, professional atmosphere. Extremely competent in every aspect of dental care. I'd highly recommend the West Team to anyone. I've never suffered any pain in this office. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.J.R. on 06/08/2010

"The level of competence,quality and personal attention I experienced from Dr West and her staff is simply outstanding"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.R. on 06/08/2010

"Dr Pamela West does fabulous, detailed work, the best in the West."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffrey Powers on 06/08/2010

"From the moment I walk into the office I am greeted with a warm smile and a hello. THe staff will do anything to make you feel comfortable and secure. They all have a wonderful sense of humor... laughter goes a long way!! My treatment plan is quite extensive, however I have th utmost confidence in Dr.West. After years of fearful dentist visits, I have finally found a place that will not cause pain and stress. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/08/2010

"I live in California most of the year, but have still maintained Dr. West as my dentist. She and her entire staff are outstanding. I have never had such good dental care. I have never had problems with any procedures performed and trust her 100%. Cindy is outstanding as well, my teeth & gums have never looked so good! I would recommend Dr. West and her staff to anyone that asks for a dental referral."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/08/2010

"It's always a pleasure to visit your office due to he calm, peaceful atmosphere and your exceptionally pleasant and professional staff. The high quality of the dental work speaks for itself every time I smile. I have recommended your office to anyone who asks for a recommendation to a dentist and would not hesitate to do so again. I wish visits to all medical professionals were this satisfying."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Simon on 06/08/2010

"Staff is always courteus, prompt and attentive. My dentist is always available, knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/08/2010

"We love you guys. Dr. West is the best Dentist we've ever had and most of our family agrees with that as they are also her patients. Thanks Dr. Pam. Netty and Randy Capurro"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette and Randy Capurro on 06/08/2010

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment