Office Summary

Harmony Dental
1825 Village Center Circle Suite 150
Las Vegas,  NV 89134

 (702) 562-2400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am so thankful that I found Dr. Reiter. She has absolutely taken care of all my dental needs, a few that no other dentist was able to. Her staff, also, are most pleasant and compassionate, as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary R. on 06/17/2014

"I am so glad I found an alternative to having the roof of my mouth operated on in order to repair reseeding gums! The new method is not the easiest procedure to endure but has to be better than the alternative!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck on 06/16/2014

"You guys waited for me this afternoon to get there to repair my crown. Thank you! You guys rock!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason Santos on 06/13/2014

"Broke a crown on my front tooth, fit me in to fix it less than 24 hours after the event, and did an awesome repair job! Thank you DR. R!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John T on 06/13/2014

"Harmony is the best! Always available to serve patient needs. We moved.....still will travel to Harmony......"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John A. Romas on 06/13/2014

"I recently moved to Las Vegas and had no medical/dental professionals. Someone recommended Harmony Dental and then I met them at a health fair. This was truly a fortunate coincidence.At every step from the courtesy reminder call, I felt welcome (I am a nervous patient), calm, and confident with everyone at Harmony Dental. I have developed a treatment plan with them and will continue to be a patient.Not only did I receive excellent dental service but helpful dental hygiene education."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Shelton on 06/12/2014

"Teeth cleaning only - hygenist was careful and solicitous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnne McMaster on 06/11/2014

"I love the fact that things are carefully and honestly explained. I had questions about teeth whitening and also a question about something that was bothering me with my teeth. Clear and uncomplicated explanations. Helps to have that tv on the ceiling too, especially with the easier way to change the channels now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Competent and friendly staff, comfortable office, honest and extremely capable dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Q on 06/10/2014

"You guys are awesome! I'll recommend you to everyone I know. From Your Oil Puller"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Nelson on 06/10/2014

"Thank you! Not thrilled about the root canal but I know you're right. I actually can't wait to get it done today to get out of this pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HD on 06/10/2014

"The office staff is very efficient. Dr. Reiter is totally professional and makes sure you are happy before she leaves the office. It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist now. I highly recommend Harmony Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat LeMay on 06/09/2014

"PROVIDED CLEAR AND DEFINITIVE INFORMATION AND PERFORMED WORK IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray LeMay on 06/09/2014

"From the moment I walked in the door (actually even before)I experienced some of the best customer service I have ever seen! From the receptionist Debbie, to the dental assistant Jeanie, and especially Dr Reiter, everyone made me feel welcome and appreciated. The appreciation is mutual. I scheduled my wife to come here too. I would recommend Harmony Dental to anyone looking for friendly, personable, competent, and professional service. A++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Earlie on 06/06/2014

"I had a tremendous experience . I felt very welcomed . I would highly recccomend this dentist everyone is so friendly and great ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Lira on 06/06/2014

"I was very pleased with my appointment. Dr. Reiter and the staff are very personable and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Russ Roskens on 06/06/2014

"I was very pleased with my appointment. Dr. Reiter and the staff are very personable and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Russ Roskens on 06/06/2014

"I was very pleased with my appointment. Dr. Reiter and the staff are very personable and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Russ Roskens on 06/06/2014

"I was very pleased with my first visit to Harmon y Dental for a consultation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2014

"very good service re; cleaning... Jennifer, very thorough and quick,, xrays done quickly, and Dr. Reiter's exam complete and not pushy re; more work. Overall, 5 star"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bill on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment