Office Summary

Aesthetic Dentistry Johnathan R. White D.D.S.
8084 W. Sahara Ave, Suite G
Las Vegas,  NV 89117

 (702) 823-3000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"As always, Dr. White was very personable and made me feel right at home. He will explain everything to you so you can understand exactly what is going on and what needs to be done. He is not trying to get you in and out quickly, he takes personal time with you to make sure you understand everything. Also, if you have a fear of the dentist like most people, this is the Dr. to go to. He makes you feel at ease and very comfortable. He will get you laughing and make you forget where you are. The staff is very professional and great as well. I will never go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 05/28/2014

"Dr. White and Mrs. Crafton are the BEST! So thorough, professional, and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Chatham on 03/19/2014

"Whenever I go to Dr. White's office, I feel like I know all of the staff as if they are my friends! Extremely confident in their work. So happy that we were referred to Dr. White by a co-worker, he and his entire staff are amazing! We now refer all of our friends and co-workers to him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori on 01/31/2014

"Jennifer Crafton is a dental hygiene goddess!!! My teeth are spectacular. And the hot dentist is total bonus!!! Love this place!! Could never imagine ever going to another dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Creel on 01/29/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr White and I appreciate the detailed discussion of my teeth, possible issues, and recommended actions. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and very personable. I recently moved to the area after being elsewhere and in the care of another dentist for more than twenty years, so having to take a chance on a new dentist was scary! I'm very glad I did and look forward to putting my care in the hands of Dr. White."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2014

"Wonderful and professional office staff and excellent, painless dentist with gentle hands! Great care! Highly recommend office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gmb on 01/21/2014

"The staff appears to love what they do. It makes a trip to the dentist a lot more pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2013

"a pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"no waiting great as always!!! Happy holidays!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by RB on 12/04/2013

"Dr. White did an excellent job fixing my daughters chipped front tooth. It looks perfect and so natural. You would never know it had been chipped."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment