Office Summary

Signature Smiles
4670 S Fort Apache Rd Ste 120
Las Vegas,  NV 89147

 (702) 877-9999

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"The office was clean, all the girls were friendly, the dentist explained the procedure as he was doing it in a caring manner. It made the anxiety not as great as I usually feel when going to a dental treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CT on 10/17/2014

"From the outset of my dental work, it was very obvious my specialist was very knowledgable. She greeted me & put me at ease without making it appear as such. A very capable dental specialist. Made my fears less so & never once caused me pain or discomfort. Her knowledge was apparent. Facility was clean, just too cold. I was freezing towards the end of my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 10/15/2014

"Dr Suarez and his staff are TOP NOTCH!! always helpful with any questions or concerns. Never an issue with getting in and being treated. They have always worked with me and my schedule to ensure I am seen quickly. They are THE BEST EVER!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dale neidigh on 10/13/2014

"I was very pleased with the office staff and with Dr. Gil Suarez. Great location, very clean and modern facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.D. on 10/09/2014

"Everyone was more than pleasant, efficient and thorough from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor to the office manager. Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"I got in promptly. Dr. Suarez is professional and courteous. I've been going to him for several years and have no complaints. His prices are also very fair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lydi Owen on 09/29/2014

"Dr.Suarez, your staff was terrific,can't wait for my next visit. Thank-you RON"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Giorgione on 09/29/2014

"Everyone is so nice. My appointment was at 3:00pm and I was called at 3:01. You don't see that very often in doctors offices. 5/5"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 09/17/2014

"I was so impressed with the kind and efficient staff, I'm switching to this dentist for all my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancy on 09/13/2014

"The staff is always friendly and attentive. I've recently had an emergency root canal, and then had to come back in for a permanent filling for it and the doctor was fast and efficient. I really appreciate their help and am not hesitant to come back in for any of my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"As always Doc is the best. His staff is top notch. I looked for 2 years for a good dentist.When I found Dr.Suarez it was a blessing. I have now been with him for approx. 17 years. I told him he can't retire until I die !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie Post on 09/08/2014

"Always greeted with a smile, Dr. Suarez is attentive and takes the time to keep you informed. They put a smile on my face. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"Always greeted with a smile, Dr. Suarez is attentive and takes the time to keep you informed. They put a smile on my face. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"My visit was outstanding from signing in to my hygienist to the teeth whitening staff. All professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"As always, the standard of care at Signature Smiles is professional, efficient and excellent. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George K Connor on 08/26/2014

"Everyone at this facility is very friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable. I recently brought my boyfriend in and they explained and showed us everything needing to know. I would recommend signature smiles to anyone and everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by melinda on 08/21/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr Suarez for over 20 years. All of the procedures (many many) have been handled with the utmost care and professionalism. It is readily apparent that Dr Suarez truly cares for each of his patients. The staff is always cheerful and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gdc on 08/12/2014

"Very personable and professional cleaning by Tracy. And Dr S. is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"As a new client, I called and they got me in the same day for an exam, and performed the procedure the very next day. Everyone in the office was a pleasure to interact with. In my first 24 hours of dealing with Signature Smiles, they have already exceeded my expectations. I have no doubt that it will continue."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"WE DO GIVE YOUR OFFICE A 5 EXCELLENT IN EVERY ASPECT..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Cobo on 07/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment