Office Summary

DRD Dental
7200 Smoke Ranch Road, Suite 150
Las Vegas,  NV 89128

 (702) 341-1004

We also offer Laser Dentistry and Laser Whitening

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"Great experience! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Tolentino is wonderful! She is very knowledgable and makes her patients feel so comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Lehman on 12/30/2014

"Dr .D and her staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Zemek on 12/15/2014

"Dr .D and her staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Zemek on 12/15/2014

"Always gentle and professional and staff is great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Bryson on 12/10/2014

"Great communication. Good service. Put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Great communication. Good service. Put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff are kind and patient and the doctor is extremely gentle. The environment is warm and friendly and there is never a long wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary T on 11/14/2014

"Awesome dentist in every respect. She and her staff are all professional yet friendly and create a great environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 11/06/2014

"my problem was addressed and options for improvement were provided and explained clearly. im new to the city and they made me feel right at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Tolentino and her staff are great! They are friendly, courteous and most importantly do an excellent job in caring for my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank You!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Downer on 09/17/2014

"To You Dr.D. and all your Staff; Please note that going to Dr.'s is not one of my favorite agendas Having stated that, ... You make this a event a pleasant experience ! ! ! Your Personal interaction is to be lauded and applauded. Attention to detail is very MUCH NOTED and appreciated In Closing I consider it a pleasure to recommend You and your practice to all Wolfgang Puehringer Rapha Ministries"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wolfgang Puehringer on 08/28/2014

"great visit as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lauren devino on 08/22/2014

"Very gentle, professional, and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 08/15/2014

"We've had a positive experience with Dr. toleration since 2004."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Dermer on 08/06/2014

"Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable, too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Anderson on 07/29/2014

"I love that I can call up with a problem and you always get me in and ease my fears! All of the staff at DRD is AWESOME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Vega on 07/10/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lauren devino on 06/27/2014

"Dr. Tolentino and staff are always the best and so accommodating with my crazy schedule. I can honestly say I relax when I go to their office and I don't know many people that can say that about their dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi Kasama on 06/26/2014

"AWESOME EVERY TIME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Goebel on 06/11/2014

"I'm a new patient and this is only my 2nd visit. I love this place! Very warm and welcoming place to come. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 06/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment