Office Summary

Dwight W. Meierhenry DDS Ltd
738 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas,  NV 89104

 (702) 735-1115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), International College of Dentists, Better Business Bureau - Denver, CO, International College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am always made to feel very comfortable & important by all the Office Personal"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bjm on 11/05/2014

"We receive the best care as always and everyone treats us like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jann & Vic on 11/05/2014

"All of you are the greatest..so pleasant and friendly..I never dread going for dental work because you always welcome with a smile...great work too !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri Case on 10/28/2014

"Excellent!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gordy H on 10/28/2014

"Even after forty-two years the care provide by Dr. Meierhenry and his staff is and always has been outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"This is the way it's supposed to work. They start on time and finish on time. Couple that with the friendliest staff a patient could find and you've got the best dentist in Las Vegas. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg on 10/17/2014

"Staff are all wonderful, professional and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Very happy with the personal treatment that I receive from everyone in the office. It makes me feel that everyone cares about the patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne McRoberts on 10/15/2014

"Great staff, Shelly is awesome hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Meierhenry and will be as long as I can drive. I am a real chicken when it comes to my teeth. But Dr. Meierhenry has always been gentle, but good. I recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"Great dentist. Been going here for at least 25 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"My cleaning was a breeze and they did a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T2J on 09/24/2014

"Dr M and his team especially Shelly have saved my teeth. I'm so thankful to the entire staff. I actually enjoy going into the office. I feel like I have a second family that truly cares about my oral health... Thank you just doesn't seem sufficient!, I'm so grateful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. June Young on 09/22/2014

"I have never experienced a more welcoming staff. Every time my family and I visit, I feel like we're visiting friends instead going to the dentist! With the sincerest thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Stowers Girls on 09/17/2014

"Great Dental Experience. No waiting. Personal attention to my specific issues. Incredible Staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.M. on 09/11/2014

"My appointment from the time I arrived to the time I finished was handled very professionally and efficiently from the front desk manager to the dental assistant to the dentist. All personnel were extremely courteous, very informative and very professional in their demeanor! I highly recommend Dr. Meierhenry!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen M. Boulton Carpenter on 09/06/2014

"The best dentist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gudie Cawker on 08/30/2014

"I'm giving you as much customers as I can. I even gave the ones who asked where there is a dentist your business card. If you get a chance, don't forget to write to Medicaid for authorization to accept this insurance. They even cover dental now days like teeth cleaning and other dental care as well. David http://davidpitterman.tripod.com"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Ephraim Pitterman on 08/29/2014

"My "urgent" need for immediate dental work was fulfilled without delay. Wednesday evening, I inadvertently broke a tooth. Thursday AM, the staff was able to schedule an opening to see Dr. M. Within an hour, a temporary repair was completed, follow up visit scheduled and I suffered NO pain. My sincerest Thanks goes to Dr. Meirhenry and his staff for understanding the urgency and handled the situation professionally and compassionately. This is my second personal recommendation for this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Hoolihan on 08/28/2014

"Shelley is great. Office staff very accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment