Office Summary

Dr. Sam Licata
6415 S. Ft. Apache Rd. #190
Las Vegas,  NV 89148

 (702) 255-8000

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (936 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff & Doctor Sam Licatta are top notch!!!! They all treat their patients like family. This is the first time in my life that I can say I don't dread going to the dentist!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri Hein on 12/23/2014

"Great service. Pleasant staff. The BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KB on 12/17/2014

"Great service. Pleasant staff. The BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KB on 12/17/2014

"It was a great visit,very professional and warm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Great care and service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Great care and service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Thanks for the reschedule. Had a great visit. Happy Holidays."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"very professional dentist and gental"
4 stars (4 stars)
by paul on 12/08/2014

"This dental program has been the best I have ever experienced. Honest business practiced. Friendly staff and always make you feel part of that organization. Feels like family working on your teeth. Would recommend this place for anyone looking for a stress free environment. Not to mention they have an excellent system that reminds you of your next upcoming appointment. Very useful when your busy with life and other things going on"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kerry on 12/08/2014

"as always greeted at the door with a hello and big smile then Allison did her great work and always a great experience with your team. happy holidays,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"best dentist in the whole wide world been coming to him since 2000 when we moved here from fl."
5 stars (5 stars)
by denise armstrong on 12/04/2014

"Top-notch professional service from everyone at Dr. Licata's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Staff members are always kind and helpful and dental assistants are well trained and professional. I can't see myself going to any other dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Hein on 12/02/2014

"I was seen on time and my exam,images and treatments were well done from my perspective. Office is attractive and clean. Everything was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Dorman on 12/01/2014

"I was seen on time and my exam,images and treatments were well done from my perspective. Office is attractive and clean. Everything was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Dorman on 12/01/2014

"I was seen on time and my exam,images and treatments were well done from my perspective. Office is attractive and clean. Everything was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Dorman on 12/01/2014

"My cleaning was wonderful. Geat dentist and support staff. It is very clean and comfortable in the office and everyone is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy on 11/25/2014

"I recently needed to have a filling repaired and, while nobody "looks forward" to this experience, Dr. Licata and his staff completed this procedure with NO discomfort at all! The entire process took about 45 minutes, and after I was done I was able to go about my daily tasks like a normal person. Dr. Licata and his staff are ALWAYS personal, professional, technically competent, and efficient. Dr. Licata's office provides the best dental services that we have found in Las Vegas."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Dr. Licata is wonderful! We have been his patients for a number of years now and always get excellent treatment from him and his staff. Dr, Licata does not make us have any work that is not necessary until he feels it is time. We really appreciate this kind of consideration. We would recommend him to anyone who wants an honest, caring dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John and Rosa Blanco on 11/22/2014

"Great dentist! I will be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TA on 11/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment