Office Summary

Wagner Dental
2045 Village Center Cir
Las Vegas,  NV 89134-6251

 (702) 878-5599

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (1676 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wagner dental is top notch for teeth cleaning and dental work. They are efficient, couteous and reasonably priced. I have had a crown done here and was very pleased with the experience-quick & comfortable. I have never had to wait more then 5 minutes which is nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SB on 04/30/2014

"Wagner Dental is a very professional office with excellent service to their customers. Everyone is very efficient and friendly and always willing to help with any questions. I would highly recommend Wagner Dental to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"I have an enduring apprehension/aversion to dentists, but my visit today was not only painless, but a shared treatment. I felt involved and relaxed, more or less, during a normally traumatic procedure. Dr Keith is focused and confident, highly skilled, and absolutely in concert with his patients. At my age I am thrilled to trust a dentist. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hap Watkins on 04/29/2014

"Hi, I had a cleaning today from Rose and was very impressed with her knowledge of dentistry but also she reviewed my history before seeing me which also inpressed me. She asked important questions and gave great suggestions about taking care of my teeth that I appreciated. Then after the cleaning which was really great you go see Carolyn and she is the best not only at what she does but how she does it with a smile and you always feel great leaving Dr Wagner's office. Paul Sampugnaro"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Sampugnaro on 04/29/2014

"pleasant appt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

"Excellent, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/28/2014

"I had a pleasant experience at Wagner Dental on Wednesday, April 23, 2014. This was my first visit to this practice and my first visit to a dentist in over 10 years. Panoramic X-rays, digital photos, and several dental impressions were taken of my teeth. The dental technicians were all very pleasant and explained what they were going to be doing each step of the way, and what I could expect. Dr. Kent Wagner gave me a thorough comprehensive exam and discussed some options for the extensive work I need to have done on my teeth. He was very pleasant and gentle. During my next appointment a comprehensive cleaning of my teeth will be done and Dr. Wagner will provide me a couple of treatment options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia W. on 04/25/2014

"In life, going to the dentist is a necessary evil! Let's face it, it's never going to be on our "favorite things to do" list. But, I have to say, and also bear in mind, I am such a baby, my experiences at Wagner could not have gone any better. They are really top notch! Even my hygienist is so gentle and caring, I am almost relaxed while sitting in the chair (now if only they could do something about that awful high pitch noise from the ultrasonic that goes right through my head). Anyway I highly recommend this practice so get yourself down there next time you need a dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris W. on 04/25/2014

"This was my 4th appointment with Dr Kent, and every single time I've been very happy! I've always been taken back in a very timely matter and I always feel important! I'm so happy I found you guys! Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JRR on 04/23/2014

"Great service from the staff and made me feel very comfortable from the moment I walked in. I highly recommend their services for all ages."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maddie F. on 04/22/2014

"Great service from the staff and made me feel very comfortable from the moment I walked in. I highly recommend their services for all ages."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maddie F. on 04/22/2014

"It is always a great experience having my regular dental cleaning. Rosalva is very professional and does an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry on 04/22/2014

"Five stars all the way!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joann Patenaude on 04/22/2014

"I've always been pleased with the service I've received at Wagner Dental for the past 4 years. I actually look forward to going to my appointments! The facility is modern, clean, comfortable and the staff are very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raynay on 04/21/2014

"Allergy season is upon us, my head felt twice its size. Yet, the gentle care and friendly demeanor of the staff and Dr. Kent...why it made me feel better. The cozy , warm blanket also helped. I tell my friends, I love to go to my dentist, Their faces register disbelief."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monika Clauberg on 04/21/2014

"Clean Office. Friendly staff. Was in and out within a reasonable time frame. See you in 6 months ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2014

"Fantastic service! Appt started right on time. I was in and out in less than an hour. 10/10 would recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/19/2014

"Excellent service. Very knowledgable. Very thorough, experienced & pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard on 04/16/2014

"I scheduled an 8 am appt. and needed to get back to the office asap. I was taken in at 8 and out the door at 8:36, back in the office by 8:45. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable, more importantly, gentle. I've been going to Wagner Dental for many years and couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joy Marsico on 04/16/2014

"I can't say enough at how much I appreciate the professionalism and care from Wagner Dental. Many of us are afraid to go to the dentist, and I am no exception. But Wagner Dental is the exception to the rule. They are warm, welcoming, professional and make you feel relaxed. I had a crown and cavity done the other day, never felt a thing and before I knew it, I was done. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone and won't go anywhere else. My only negative thing is I wish I was able to give them a ten star rating instead of a five. They deserve it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoeAnn R on 04/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment