Office Summary

Comfort Care Dental Group
803 South 7th Street
Las Vegas,  NV 89101

 (702) 384-4721

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (193 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Yo estuve en la oficina y me trate con el Dr. Brown y su asistente Rosa, ellos me hicieron sentir muy bien pues yo siempre le he temido al dentista pero ellos son tan amables y profesionales que mi temor desapareció y sé que siempre iré a esta oficina pues ellos ganaron mi confianza y mi amistad. Ustedes me han hecho sentir muy feliz y perder el miedo. Gracias a Rosa por ser tan amable y especial..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2015

"Everyone here is very friendly and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jimmy Emerson on 01/21/2015

"Outstanding service for 25 years. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard on 01/20/2015

"Very first time I have every been to comfort care dental and like most people I really don't care to go to dentist. But I would highly recommend this office, matter of fact I recommend it to a cpl co workers before I even made it Home"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"Nanci is a wonderful hygienist who worked on New Years Eve and got my teeth so clean for my party tonight I recommend this place to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"I'm a new patient and was toldin a nice way that x rays were needed and by law required after a little bit of a tussleI surrendered and loud"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"This place was awesome! I wouldn't change anything!! They were so wonderful to me!! I will be coming back!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwendolyn McDuffie on 12/17/2014

"My experience was amazing. It was the best dental appointment I've ever had. The friendly staff was very professional and kind. The dentist Dr.Brown was exceptional. I didn't feel anything. He explained exactly what was going on through the whole process. I would have to say I've never enjoyed going to the dentist until today. Thank you so very much for all the kindness and effort you put into making me comfortable and pain free.. I wish I'd of found you 5 years ago. I wouldn't of had to go through such a awful experience as I did at another dentist who was not professional at all. I'm grateful to be in excellent care now. Thank you again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Love the Doctors and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ony Valdivieso on 12/03/2014

"A really great experience. I was immediately put at ease when I walked into the office with the intent simply to get pricing and to check out the operation. The front desk politely gave a history of the practice and provided a competitive price for the cleaning and exam. Even better, because of the holiday, a cancellation had occurred, providing me an opportunity for immediate service. Everyone, including the hygienist Nanci and Dr. Scott were very professional and thorough. I have already referred a friend and will be returning as a regular patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"Nothing would be changed...everything went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Don't need too change anything everyone there is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony on 11/22/2014

"I just want to say thank you for your service! I was in Vegas on vacation and you fit me in your busy schedule to take care of my toothache. Your office is very professional and everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelly Birkin on 11/20/2014

"Everyone was friendly and did a great job, very pleased w/ the appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 11/19/2014

"Everyone in the office was polite , friendly and very helpful. Pat ,my hygienist, gave me some very valuable tips to help with my irritated gums. I was very pleased with the service and highly recommend Dr. Browns office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Dr. Phan has been the best dentist I have seen! He did my exam and my fillings. He's so kind and professional. He was so knowledgeable and very caring. My X-rays were taken by his assistant rosa and was a delightful person. I had a wonderful experience at comfort care dental! They were all on time and very caring and understanding. I have already recommeded a few of my friends to come see Dr. Phan!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"My Family and I absolutely love comfort care dental. The staff is the friendliest you could possibly ask for. We have felt so welcomed and comfortable even in embarrassing situations. We want to thank everyone at Comfort Care Dental for all that you do and for going out of your way to make everyone feel like family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edwin Del Valle on 10/30/2014

"In Comfort Care Dental , everything runs very nice and everyone makes you feel at home , Dr Phan once more was wonderful , Congratulations Comfort Care Dental, you guys are the best of the best ! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"All of the people that I have delt with during my two visits to your office have been very friendly and seemed to care about my comfort at all times."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jim Hines on 10/18/2014

"Highly trained, cordial staff. Up-to-date equipment and techniques. Willing to work with patient to try an array of approaches to the dental problem: conservative to cutting-edge. Most important: honest professionals!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Cameron on 10/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment