Office Summary

Arthur A. Tomaro, DDS
2095 Village Center Circle Suite 120
Las Vegas,  NV 89134

 (702) 331-4700

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (149 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Fiasco!!!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/26/2015

"Fiasco!!!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/26/2015

"Fiasco!!!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/26/2015

"my first visit to Dr. Tomaros office was very pleasent. The receptionest was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. The denal nurse was also the same. In all I had a very pleasent exsperince."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Johnson on 02/04/2014

"Very professional experience as well as very aware of personal comfort during the procedure. Support staff very welcoming and helpful. Thank you for getting me in so quickly in an emergency situation. If I lived in the area this would definitely be my choice for my regular dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BP on 02/03/2014

"I think YOU ALL are just GREAT I have to say I enjoyed my visit to the Dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Gaughan on 01/30/2014

"The staff was very helpful and pleasant which was appreciated. Dr.Tomaro was not only very nice but was thorough in explaining my situation. Overall it was a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrcia Rohan on 01/26/2014

"No previous visits with Dr. Tomara. Staff was very friendly and helpful for the treatment of a new partial tooth replacement. Dr. Tomaro immediately began treatment and was quite pleasant as he completed the work in a fast and efficient manner without pain. I look forward to continuous assistance by a most knowledgable Dentist with support for positive improvement in my dental care. Thanks to all the staff in helping me during this time of need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wally on 01/20/2014

"I'm consistently impressed with the sincere, personal care and concern for exceptional dental care in all aspects of dentistry. Dr. Tomaro is personable and a conversationalist. He is a perfectionist and demonstrates integrity in his work. The office is warm, comfortable, and designed beautifully; where office support staff in it's entirety greet you with smiles, are congenial, accommodating and express sincere care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2014

"As always, the office is very friendly,clean and makes you feel good to be there. All the help, along with Dr. Tomaro, make you feel welcomed and comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret MacFarlane on 01/04/2014

"I had an excellent visit with Dr. Tomaro. He filled my crown very quickly and it feels great. No problem with the bite. His office staff are extremely helpful and curteous...best of all....no long waits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edie Bush on 12/19/2013

"They did a great job as always. Prices are a little high but you get what you pay with dentists and I learned not to always go with the cheapest when it comes to my teeth."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Frank R. on 12/19/2013

"Always a great dental experience at Dr. Tomaro's office! He and his wonderful staff keep my smile beautiful - I am a singer and that's really important to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Malia O. on 12/16/2013

"Great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2013

"Dr. Tomaro and staff deliver quality service with a friendly smile. I feel like a celebrity when I come to get me teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon on 12/03/2013

"I had the best teeth cleaning that I have ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2013

"Just excellent ! Superior to any other dental experience I have ever had. Thank you Emily Nova"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2013

"Just excellent ! Superior to any other dental experience I have ever had. Thank you Emily Nova"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2013

"You guys are the best! Quick, efficient and expert, adjusted to my budget, and didn't spank me for being a little late for my appointment. Thank you!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2013

"From Doctor to front office and everyone in between it is total professionalism. None better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment