Office Summary

Dr. B's Dentistry For Children
5705 Centennial Center Blvd, Suite 140
Las Vegas,  NV 89149

 (702) 998-7100

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (101 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"He is great explains everything, answers all my questions. He takes his time and o never feel rushed. The staff is very friendly and very good with my children. I would recommend him to any one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kristen on 11/13/2014

"Loved it an loved the staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alyssa on 11/05/2014

"I love this office you guys are really nice and every time I come in the girl that helps us is very nice to my children not sure what her name is she has long curly hair. She's awesome !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sade on 10/29/2014

"Had a great day at doctors Bs dentist waiting time was quick my kids loved it my daughter had a good day She loves going to the dentist The staffs are very friendly there's TV and toys to entertain your kids while you wait :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"An emergency to me was handled as such. Just as much concern for my daughters mouth as I have and it is a huge relief. I appreciate all of the staff and everything they do. Dr. B is the best and my daughter is completely comfortable with him. What his affine offers is few and far between in Vegas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A mom on 10/23/2014

"Great friendly staff. Clean office. Dr. B is great with the kids! Love the email and text reminders for upcoming appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I am very impressed with this office. Everyone is very friendly and the office is quiet for a pediatric office which I love. The doctor does not have rooms FULL of patients which can make a patient feel rushed or not important. (Good job front desk with scheduling!!!)I would recommend this office to anyone with children. My son is autistic and the doctor did not make a big deal out it. He treated my son like any other patient. Thank you for that. Also, the doctor is VERY easy on the eyes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trina Sears on 10/10/2014

"I took both of my children in to have work done on their teeth. He did a great job and let me know what was going on during both if their procedures. He was wonderful with my children and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Everything moved very smoothly today. It was a quick routine checkup for both my children. The doctor and his staff were excellent in their care of my children. We will definitely go back to Dr. B's Dentistry again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel on 09/26/2014

"We love Dr B's office. He is very friendly and non threaten to my kids. My one year had her first appt, it took a few mintues as he just quickly looked in her month and to count we teeth. His staff is very friendly as we'll and we are also taken care of quickly. Never have waited longer than 20 minutes to get called back from when we check in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"Thank you Dr B for providing my 10 year old gentle, fast and effective service when she needed it the most!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by HC on 09/12/2014

"Would recommend to everyone. Wonderful place and great with children !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandi on 09/09/2014

"Would recommend to everyone. Wonderful place and great with children !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandi on 09/09/2014

"Dr. B is the BOMB!!! My 8 year old son fell and broke his tooth and Dr. B reconstructed the tooth good as new. He and his staff are amazing! They made my children feel welcome and relaxed. (with some help from the Nitrous;-) I would recommend Dr. B to anyone with children. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Pettingill on 09/06/2014

"I love everyone in this office, so friendly and clean. They all make my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you guys"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Hoeppner on 09/03/2014

"everything was great. quick in and out. awesome service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Dr. B's is the BEST Dentist in Las Vegas! We have been going to him for 3 years now, he is awesome!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Dr. B and his staff were very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend them to anyone'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kari on 08/20/2014

"I love this office. My daughter was having 2 teeth pull out and Dr. B and is team did an amazing job to make her feel relax and comfortable. And they are ALWAYS on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Aguila on 08/20/2014

"I had THE BEST experience with Dr. B!!! I originally took my 3 children to a children's dentist here in town and had a terrible experience. It was so bad that I called some of my dental friends and asked who they recommend, so I didn't have to take them back. Dr. B came VERY highly referred. Making appointments was easy, and the staff worked with our crazy schedule. The appointment with Dr. B was amazing. He explained EVERYTHING and made me and my children feel very comfortable. He was incredible with my son who has autism and sensory difficulties. I was in shock he got him to do X-rays, and get cavities filled!!!!! Dr. B was very very patient with him. I have already told many friends and family members about the amazing Dr. B ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annie on 08/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment