Office Summary

Royal Highlands Dental
11350 Southern Highlands Parkway, Suite 100
Las Vegas,  NV 89141

 (702) 242-0088

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (197 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"very good and fast service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Your all great. A very pleasant experience always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Roland on 11/19/2014

"The entire staff is awesome! Always so pleasant and accommodating. Their service is 5 star!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Geoffroy on 11/18/2014

"You are a great friendly team that got my appointment quickly when I need it. A real willingness to work with the insurance company and my responsibility for payment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"I've been to different dental clinic here in Las Vegas . Yes, they are all professional dentist/hygienist, doing the same care with our teeth. But that doesn't stop there. Royal Highland Dental I can say is the best dental clinic I love to go. I can highly recommend it to others. From scheduling, reminders of our appointments, those nice and pleasant receptionist as soon as you enter the door, the waiting time, nice and very accommodating hygienist , and the best of all... Dr. Timothy Ho always make sure everything done perfect. Royal highland dental not only and truly care for our teeth but also care about the patient as a whole. Thank you and more power to all the staff of Royal Highland Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Service from start to finish is always the very best. Awesome state of the art facility. The best folks as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Kennedy on 11/11/2014

"Very attentive. Great customer service and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"The staff and the Doctor are great! They always greet with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis Turco on 11/09/2014

"Dr. Ho is outstanding, kind, caring, sensitive and professional as well as all of his dental staff: ie. Brittany, Jesse, Mark. They were very professional, kind, caring and gentle. The front staff: ie. DyAnna and Danielle are wonderful, caring and professional. Everyone at Royal Highlands Dental makes it a pleasure, more than a fear, to have our teeth cleaned or any dental work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by thelvgirls on 11/09/2014

"Your staff and Dental service are outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joel Martin on 11/08/2014

"Honest and very capable dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harvey on 11/07/2014

"Very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Tatum on 11/06/2014

"Very friendly front office staff and the Dr. Ho is great. The hygienist repeatedly scraped teeth I told her were extremely sensitive almost sending me through the roof. She also left the dental scraper in my mouth once when she had me close my mouth for the "suction device" which jabbed my tongue with the scraper. I think she was watching the basketball game on tv and not paying very close attention. Otherwise very happy."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I was completely happy with Doctor Ho and his staf everyone was a professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Lyles on 11/05/2014

"The staff is always wonderful, they work well as team and the office and rooms are always clean. They make going to the Dentist a pleasurable experience and most importantly they do great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Everything was perfect from the moment I walked in with the receptionist till when I left."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"You are the best!!!!! Thank you The Luciani Family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Luciani Family on 10/25/2014

"I love Dr Ho and his entire office! As always the entire staff is pleasant and accommodating. I enjoy my visits to Dr. Ho, and his gentle touch and knowledge is very comforting. Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Wallens on 10/17/2014

"The staff and doctor are the best. Very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BG on 10/17/2014

"Everyone was extremely helpful from the person that answered the phone to the time I walked out the door! VERY welcoming atmosphere! I have already referred someone else to see Dr. Ho. So happy to have found such a great place after moving to the area and not knowing anyone! Thanks to everyone there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KZ on 10/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment