Office Summary

Dental Nation, Inc. - Dr. Kline Black
3255 S. Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas,  NV 89169

 (702) 642-8101

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Tagalog
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very disappointed in your services. My first visit was on Dec. 2nd, and was told by your staff they would contact my insurance companies with a dental plan and call me within the week to set a follow up appointment, when I didn't receive that call, I called your office only to be told, "we are waiting for the insurance rep's to call back", I was forthcoming in informing you staff that my secondary ins. would only be effective until Jan. 3rd 2015, and was told "no problem, we will get you started right away". After several phone calls to your office and several excuses and finally being told that your staff would contact me, It is now Feb. 2nd 2015 and I have not heard a word from your staff. Needless to say, I now have no major dent..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/02/2015

"It was really refreshing to have a friendly staff and dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"My visit was prefact, I really appreciate the concern of my medical condition at this time, once I'm clear of the med problems I will make another appointment to complete what needed to be done. Again Thank You."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Gordon on 12/09/2014

"I had a filling done for a cavity that was 1mm away from my nerve and Dr.Black had it done in less then a half hour! I felt no pain, no discomfort, and there were no side effects. I was in and out and left the practice with a smile and new found confidence in my teeth. Thank you to Dr.Black and his staff for a comforting visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danamarie Baraga on 12/08/2014

"Great service, excellent prices and everyone was very friendly! Will definitely return."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Dr.Black was a delight to see. He, and his staff made my first visit a comfortable and pleasant experience. I am looking forward to having him as my dentist. The hygienist was gentle and did a fantastic job, throughly cleaning and explaining the procedures to me. I'm even having the rest of my family be seen by Dental Nation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danamarie Baraga on 11/28/2014

"Sometimes when I use a groupon, the merchant is less than happy to give us fl service. Not so at Dental Nation. Everybody was friendly and helpful and our service was great. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Candicha on 11/22/2014

"Sometimes when I use a groupon, the merchant is less than happy to give us fl service. Not so at Dental Nation. Everybody was friendly and helpful and our service was great. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Candicha on 11/22/2014

"Very friendly and competent dentist and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott F. on 10/14/2014

"Fast and friendly customer service. Felt right at home with the excellent staff. Doctor Black is the go-to-doc! Experienced and fun! Convenient corner location, with big letters! You Can't miss it! I would definitely recommend to all of my friends and family! ð???ð???ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonathan P. on 10/13/2014

"Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John pelgot on 09/15/2014

"We love Dental Nation and Dr. Black ! Best Dentist EVER!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holly Wineera on 08/18/2014

"Dr. Black was amazing. Very informative and great customer service. I am very pleased and will continue to refer him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Ok so I went back to Dr. Black yesterday to get an extraction. Dr. Black and his team are amazing. When he first put the needle in my mouth he was so sweet. He understood the pain I could be having and talked me through it. He told me at the end what a great job I did. Dr. Black and his team have no problems answering any questions you have. I am very comfortable with him and will most likely make him my dentist for the long run. O and this was my first extraction ever so I was very nervous! Thank you Dr. Black for being an awesome dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jasmin Lee on 08/12/2014

"I enjoyed Dr. Black. He was very nice, listened to everything I had to say. He also referred me to a specialist knowing that they would do a better job due to high risk. I am interested in his work though. I will be returning for an extraction so hopefully its a breeze."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jasmin Lee on 08/06/2014

"i have no words to thank you for being so kind nice and understanding , the stuff is incredeble and the doctor , and the doctoris the best there can be , so paietent and and calm with a smile explaing everything i thank god i came in to your clinic thank you sara sonia braun"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sara braun on 07/23/2014

"Second appointment and so far so good , have another one Tuesday and set a cleaning for my 13 year old . Will let you know how that goes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Staff and Dr Black are always friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"i had a seriously bad toothache the night before, and when my wife called this clinic the next morning, "Tamaya" who answered the phone was accomodating enough and understood my situation. She got me in on the list. when i got there, i waited 30mins, and was treated for an hour. The assistant and Dr. Kline himself were very nice and friendly too. It was my first time but i already felt comfortable. Thats how a dental clinic should be! Thanks! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by don on 06/28/2014

"THANK YOU DR. BLACK AND TEAM! I am truly grateful for the excellence of care I received from you all and the atmosphere at Dental Nation is amazing! I did not get a chance to thank your assistant who aided you during the wisdom tooth extraction, but please thank her for me. She was very sweet, kind and extremely funny! Many thanks again Dr. Black, I know for future dental visits I will be in good hands. Or as I'll say, 'awesome sauce Rebel hands!'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment