Office Summary

Dr. Barton H. Foutz
2510 Wigwam Pkwy Suite #100
Henderson,  NV 89074

 (702) 792-5929

Combining Old-Fashioned Care With Modern Technology Serving all of Southern Nevada including Las Vegas, Henderson and Green Valley, Dr. Foutz and his team provide "Family Dentistry with an Emphasis on Cosmetic Dentistry" Dr. Barton Foutz hails from a long line of dental practitioners beginning with his great-grandfather who was one of the first dentists in the region back in the late 1800's. For more than 25 years Dr. Foutz has continued his proud legacy by providing Nevada families the finest dental care that commitment and technology can provide - from Preventative to Cosmetic to Restorative. Dr. Foutz uses a full range of "Comfort Control" systems including the Waterlase Dental Laser, Nitrous Oxide, and the new NTI Oral Device for tension headache and migraine relief.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (172 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The appointment was efficient, the cleaning was very thorough but didn't hurt me. Everyone was really friendly and kind, and the appointment went well. I can't imagine things going any better - great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brett Russell on 12/10/2014

"Tammy the hygienist is superb as are all the members of the staff. It is great to walk in and be greeted by name before I even sign in. Dr. Foutz is a dentist I would unconditionally recommend to any potential client."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"My dental visit was awesome! Dr. Foutz is the best dentist and has the most current technology. Brittney was super efficient as my assistant, and the gals in the front are very personable and funny!! I can't wait to go back!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"He is the best dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edsy on 11/19/2014

"I appreciate your seeing me on an emergency basis. I also am glad you have the equipment on site to create and install a crown in one visit. Fred Redemann. P.S. Thanks much for your professional courtesy!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred Redemann on 11/18/2014

"I appreciate your seeing me on an emergency basis. I also am glad you have the equipment on site to create and install a crown in one visit. Fred Redemann. P.S. Thanks much for your professional courtesy!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred Redemann on 11/18/2014

"I love going to the dentist! The staff at the office are very welcoming and professional. The dental hygienist was very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kirk Friedel on 11/11/2014

"Everything went very well today. I am happy all of the dental work I needed at this time was taken care of today. I really like Dr. Foutz and all of his staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I am so grateful with how quickly they got me in and examined. Great patient care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Tracy on 11/05/2014

"I am so grateful with how quickly they got me in and examined. Great patient care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Tracy on 11/05/2014

"Quick, easy, and painless. And I'm speaking of a dentist no less! Couldn't ask for much more! �"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy on 11/04/2014

"I called Dr. Foutz' office 17 hours prior to leaving on a week-long trip. It was the end of their day, but they told me to come right over. After a brief, thorough exam I was advised of the probable diagnosis and before I got to the front desk, the prescription had been called in. Vacation saved, quick friendly and professional service. It doesn't get any better."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dory Markling on 10/24/2014

"Based on what I was having done, I think all went well. The experience was most comfortable start to finish.Nice people all the way around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Mirsky on 09/29/2014

"A PERFECT STAFF! THEY DID NOT TRY TO "HUSTLE" ME INTO PROCEDURES. THEY LEFT MY NEXT APPT. TIME UP TO ME. VERY PLEASED!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.K. on 08/20/2014

"Such a pleasant atmosphere and staff. Dr Foutz is so personable and has the latest equipment and technologies for thorough and efficient procedures. Great dentist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy on 08/19/2014

"I WAS VERY,VERY HAPPY WITH THE DR. FOUTZ TEAM. I WAS VERY AFRAID! MOSTLY BECAUSE I THOUGHT I WOULD BE TOLD I NEEDED THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS WORTH OF DENTAL WORK. THAT DIDN'T HAPPEN! THEY WERE VERY UP-FRONT AND PRACTICAL ABOUT WHAT I NEEDED! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS PRACTICE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lonnie J. Kail on 08/08/2014

"Excellent service. Superb and efficient work. Did not have to make another appointment. Done with an hour. Very affordable prices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Great Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"This was my first visit with Dr. Foutz of course on the first visit there is always paper work and questions that need to be answer so my time before seeing Dr. Foutz was expected to be a little longer and I was fine with that. The staff was very prompt in all aspect of their duties and self explanatory when addressing questions. Great Staff. Then the time came that I meet Dr. Foutz who is a very jovial person and attentive in listening to you and after you have finished talking, he address the issues of your conversation along with the facts from the examination of your mouth. He was very informative about my condition and getting the work done. Which I like. This was my first visit so it more about acquaintance,examination and pro..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"TOO BUSY TO LISTEN OR TO CARE ABOUT PATIENTS!!! We thought Dr. Foutz had a nice family-run office. My husband and I have been patients for about five years. Dr. Foutz, however, DOES NOT LISTEN. He is in over his head, and does not know how to correct his costly and life-altering mistakes. The NTI Bite Guards can cause major structural and alignment problems with the jaw and the bite. I saw Dr. Foutz a couple of times a month, and each time, shared my concerns. He told me not to worry about it, to keep wearing the guard. My bite has been permanently changed because of this. I now have debilitating TMJ headaches, facial pain, and my bite does not close. He referred me to an orthodontist for braces that would take 2 years, and c..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment