Office Summary

Samuel H. Savage, D.D.S.
223 N Pecos Rd Ste 130
Henderson,  NV 89074

 (702) 734-1100
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"Dr. Savage and his staff are "amazing". I've been with him for almost 2 decades now and am so very pleased with everything. Wendy, his hygenist, is the very best !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claudette on 06/12/2014

"Your office staff is wonderful and caring. I have a very low pain tolerance and Dr. Savage and the higenist do everything to make my dental work less painful - thankfully! I have the utmost trust in Dr. Savage and in his ability as an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie Lapin on 06/07/2014

"Great service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"My visits at Dr. Savage's office are always extremely pleasant. Him and its staff are always polite, caring and understanding of your needs. I live in the North-East side of LV and the drive is all worth! I'll recommend Dr. Savage to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adriana on 05/08/2014

"Dr. Savage is a excellent Dentist and a very nice man. If you have a question he explains the situation about each procedure very well. Also his whole staff are great."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jim Howard on 04/29/2014

"I was referred to Dr. Savageâ??s office by a friend (and current patient of many years) and cannot thank her enough for the referral. I have been severely anxious about any dentist visits in my past; so much so that I have avoided going for treatment on an issue that has caused me pain for over 2 years! I am still at the beginning of my dental treatment; however, thus far I have been treated by Dr. Savage and his staff with respect, kindness and compassion. I have not felt demeaned once about what I have done incorrectly â?? but instead have been given various options about how I can improve going forward. I look forward to one day being much more comfortable and optimistic about a visit to my new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie C. on 04/09/2014

"I trust Dr.Savage and his staff with my most precious asset(s)...my kids teeth. Thank you for all your years of taking care of me and both of my children(which are both adults now)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013

"Wendy as always took great care and provided me with great feedback on what I need to change to improve my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josh Atiyeh on 10/24/2013

"Dr. Savage and his office staff are all excellent. I would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2013

"Dr. Savage has been my dentist for around 20 years. I have referred a number of friends and family members to him, knowing they would be in good hands. He has taken me through teeth extractions, root canals, new plates and implants. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose Cornblatt on 12/10/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment