Office Summary

Ryan S. Bybee, DDS
1600 West Sunset Road, Suite B
Henderson,  NV 89014

 (702) 733-8341

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"We LOVE Dr. Bybee!! All our kids are happy to see him - even our three year old!!! He recently extracted 2 teeth from my daughter, and there were no tears at all. Dr. Bybee and his staff are very helpful and especially sweet with the kids. I'd recommend him to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy B. on 03/01/2012

"Thanks so much!!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2011

"Dr. Bybee and his staff are EXTRAORDINARY!!! I would refer them to anyone. Everything is done with extreme care and professionalism. I especially like the added personal touches. This was my children's first dental experience, and I could not ask for anything better. Thank you for a wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Harris on 09/12/2011

"Love you guys! Thanks for taking great care of Taylor and Reagan!!! You are GREAT!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tricia Brisendine on 08/30/2011

"My kids love Dr. Ryan. He is always very positive and upbeat. It's wonderful that he always explains any procedures to the kids as well as the parents. My children are very comfortable with him and love that he always asks about their day etc. This is the ONLY appointment my children look forward to attending. the office staff is always very kind and helpful. I feel very fortunate that a friend (a dental professional) referred us to Dr. Ryan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2011

"Each time we go to your office I am amazed at how friendly, helpful & obviously very competent everyone is. It is always a positive experience...and that's saying a lot considering it's a dental appointment! Today when we left I mentioned how nice the experience is and one of my kids said, "And it's fun too!" Wow! Not everyone can say they had fun going to the dentist! ;) Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lara on 08/26/2011

"That was the BEST TIME EVER at the Dentist! I really repect Kidz Dentistry in Henderson, NV Thank You!! :) SOOOOOOOO Much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paige on 08/25/2011

"I like Dr Ryan Bybee and his staff that I drive over 20 miles to take my son to see him.I know how important it is to have a good dentist since I went to one since I was two yrs old and had to go often. My dentist was actually Ryan Bybee's Uncle. When looking for a dentist for my son I knew how important it was that i felt good about going and that is why I would drive and distance to just take my son to see him. The 1st time I took my son he was very nice as well as everyone else who works in the office. He makes sure I understand everything that is going on with my sons teeth. When I went into the office today I was not sure how my son would do since he is only 2 1/2 but the lady who cleaned his teeth today was very sweet and saw tha..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 08/17/2011

"I've never seen kids so eager to go to the dentist's office! Thank you, everyone, for making my children feel secure and for letting me know they are in good hands. You are all to be commended for the environment you nurture in your office. . . not to mention the superb dental care!!! Carmen Benedict"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen Benedict on 08/10/2011

"I know that we will be getting the same great service and care from Dr. Bybee as we did in the past from his uncle Dr. Peterson. Dr. Bybee and his staff are very friendly and I like the way they talk to the children and let them know what is expected of them to care for their teeth, as well as the parents. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist for their child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Cross on 08/08/2011

"Our visit to Dr. Bybee's office today was absolutely wonderful. Everyone was so great with my son. The amount of care and attention to detail towards their patients well exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Dr. Bybee to everyone. We look forward to our next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Armstrong on 08/04/2011

"Great office and staff. Both my young kids feel comfortable, regardless of what is happening (including fillings). They do a great job explaining the tools and their uses to kids. A very personal touch with hand written notes after the first visit and an actual phone call from Dr. Bybee after the visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/03/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.