Office Summary

Green Valley Dentalcare
2213 N Green Valley Pkwy Suite 102
Henderson,  NV 89014

 (702) 547-6453

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (271 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service, made me feel very comfortable. Thanks Dr. Hale and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charmaine M on 11/13/2014

"Great service and care, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony on 11/13/2014

"Start to finish best dentist experience ever. High tech machines, personal friendly staff, incredible hygienist (Amanda), and Dr. Hale was very thorough. There was an atmosphere of genuine care for me as a patient. I would definitely recommend Green Valley Dentalcare to family and friends."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Robert C on 11/12/2014

"I am extremely satisfied with the entire staff at Green Valley Dental Care and the exceptional work that they do. If I ever move away from Las Vegas, Green Valley Dental will surely be my greatest loss."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Beecher on 11/12/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Hale for 2 years now, and Im so pleased with her professional service, I've had the rest of my family join as well. I've also referred several patients to her practice. Customer service is very important to us, and her staff (Amanda, Tiffany, Becca) all do an amazing job-everything from booking and moving appointments, to prompt service for appointments. We've never waited for more than a few minutes. That's unheard of these days for medical care. It's challenging to find top-notch dental care, and I've found it at Green Valley Dentalcare!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brice Family on 11/11/2014

"Keep up the good work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck on 11/11/2014

"Green Valley Dentalcare IS always friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their customers!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Best dentist I've been to! I have always had an uneasy feeling when going for dental work but the staff here make me feel at ease and really care for their patients. Thank you all =]"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Socorro on 10/30/2014

"The staff at Green Valley Dentalcare is always very friendly and professional. Recently, I had to cancel my dentist appointment with a less than 24 hour notice, due to an emergency. They were very understanding. I was able to reschedule my dentist appointment the following week! I couldn't be more happier with the treatment and service I receive there. I would recommend Green Valley Dentalcare to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I have been going here for 9 years, and the staff has always been very friendly and fun. They make going to the dentist a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason on 10/23/2014

"Always such a friendly welcome. The staff is great just like their service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Socorro on 10/22/2014

"The whole office is great. Dr Hale and her staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenn on 10/22/2014

"Both my girls see Dr. Hale and they just love her. She is such a great dentist and we are so pleased with everyone we have come into contact with at the office as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy Scott on 10/21/2014

"Nice staff!! Would recommend to anyone!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Always friendly staff, clean environment, outstanding care. Dr. Hale and her staff are the best dental providers in Las Vegas/Henderson. I drive from the other end of town just to get the excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Hale and her staff are the best, friendly, professional and always on time. My smile has never been better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina on 10/09/2014

"simply said you guys ROCK... always freindly, caring and make each visit as personal and professional as possible while still maintaining that fun sense of humor that makes it feel like home.. thanks.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig Dye on 10/09/2014

"I am always very happy with the level of service and care I feel is put into the interactions with patients. I was thinking before I left that I should post on Facebook that I love my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Very happy with the staff and dentist. They completed my treatment plan and discussed all my options. Exam was very detailed. Everything was very clean. Looking forward to my next appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie T. on 10/08/2014

"Green valley dental care was excellent, made you feel at home. The staff was wonderful from the front office to the back office staff. Thank you so very much for the excellent care I received today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by wendy moore on 10/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment