Office Summary

Black Mountain Dental
1475 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Ste 100
Henderson,  NV 89012

 (702) 564-4498

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (189 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Going to Black Mountain Dental is a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and kind and Dr. Ghim is professional, on time and gentle. I'm never nervous about going in for treatment and I also know that service will be prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chassie on 12/23/2014

"Excellent dental service! I love the staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tycher Ward on 12/22/2014

"Routine dental cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"My 4 year old daughter's first exam went very well. She was in and out in an expected amount of time (little kids don't do well waiting long periods of time) and everyone was gentle and patient with her. She is excited to use her new toothbrush and has no anxiety about going for her next check up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelli McLaughlin on 12/02/2014

"I always have a pleasant experience at Black Mountain Dental. The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is very professional. They run on time and both my hygienist and the doctor are exceptional. I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelli McLaughlin on 11/25/2014

"I usually don't mmake comments but this office is great, the staff is so supportive to customer needs and the dentist is, at times, a miracle worker. You won't go bad choosing Black Mountain Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo on 11/19/2014

"Great dentist! Dr Ghim is very friendly and professional. His new in-office technology made it possible for him to make my crown while I waited - much better than having a temporary and then waiting for a lab."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"outstanding job and friendly professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Everyone is friendly and efficient. Plus, it was really cool to watch my crown being made!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 09/30/2014

"I was very satisfied with the care and procedure which I recieved this afternoon . It was done painlessly and timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sunny spot on 09/30/2014

"I was really impressed about dental procedure and applied new technology which fixed my dental problem timely this afternoon. Also I appreciate staff's warm support and care. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Finding Dr. Ghim and his staff has truly been a good thing for me and my family and friends. His knowledge and care is extraordinary and his staff are the friendliest and most helpful I've known since moving here. I would and have recommended him to anyone that asks me if I know of a good dentist that I trust and like. If you want your teeth to be in good hands, please contact his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Professional and caring service from the moment you enter the office. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth and gums!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Constance M. Morton on 09/23/2014

"Do not change a thing! Best staff and the office runs like a very well oiled machine :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon on 09/19/2014

"The best service, nicest staff and dentist,.. New and clean place.. Love it there.. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lena C on 08/28/2014

"They have for many years been the most courteous, professional dentistry in the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2014

"I am always happy to have a dental visit over no matter the reason! I was early today and so were you. Thanks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sandy on 08/15/2014

"I actually look forward to coming to Black Mountain Dental. The staff is professional, and take the time to explain everything from billing to what they are going to do to you. The one reason I keep coming back is because of Angela the Dental Hygienist. she is thorough, pleasant, and very patient, and does a very good job. Dr. Ghim is not an alarmist, and has fresh new ways of treating your problems, I would recommend this service highly, and I do tell all my friends....T.C."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Carl on 08/14/2014

"Dr. Gham is always pleasant and very professional. The office staff is great :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 08/12/2014

"As always, the personnel at Black Mountain are outstanding, from Dr. Ghim to the receptionist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment